faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

6 Jul 2021 at 4:22pm

FAXAGE Review: Why pay more!?

I have paid twice as much and more for other similar services, but received EXACTLY the same quality and performance from Faxage. I have no idea how the others get away with charging so much, Faxage gets an A+ from me! I'll likely be a user till faxing is completely obsolete!

29 Jun 2021 at 6:24am

FAXAGE Review: Finance/Office Coordinator

FAXAGE is so easy and convenient to use. I have not needed Customer Service Support, so I cannot rate right now.

24 Jun 2021 at 4:31pm

FAXAGE Review: FAXAGE

I just started using FAXAGE and so far it seems great. It's reliable, easy to use, HIPPA compliant and cost effective.

23 Jun 2021 at 7:08pm

22 Jun 2021 at 10:42am

FAXAGE Review: Love it so far

It was really easy to set up and get started. And it saves me from having to have a special phone line to send and receive faxes. I haven't had a call to use their customer support, but the rest of the service has been fine.

21 Jun 2021 at 3:11pm

FAXAGE Review: great service

I wish I had used them sooner but better late than never. Suits my needs to fax healthcare docs perfectly.

21 Jun 2021 at 2:17pm

FAXAGE Review: RELIABLE, EFFECTIVE SERVICE

Nice, effective and inexpensive service to add to your business portfolio with out the inconvenience of adding a fax landline at an substantially higher cost.

20 Jun 2021 at 1:35pm

FAXAGE Review: Happy with service!

I have not been using the service long, but it has been surprisingly simple to send and receive faxes. Customer Support was very prompt it getting my Business Associate Agreement sent and signed. Thank you!

15 Jun 2021 at 5:12am

FAXAGE Review: outstanding service

I am a new user and individual user in the context of physical therapy/home health/HIPAA security. Faxage service is thus far reliable, simple, low cost, convenient. Website is straightforward and unadorned with needless eye candy or code to slow it down. Incorporates HIPAA security throughout the service. Thus far outstanding.

10 Jun 2021 at 5:17am

FAXAGE Review: First Review

Exceptional service - accurate and responsive!!

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2021 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved