faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

7 Oct 2021 at 10:55pm

FAXAGE Review: Absolutely love it!

I used this fax service a few years ago and I loved it. So when we needed to get a fax number and service set up I didn't even think twice. Faxage is easy to use to send and receive documents, it's super affordable. Fantastic for our business needs. We are a small company but I've run much larger ones and they can handle any size. Just let them know what you need and boom.... created. Amazing thank you Faxage for making life a little easier.

6 Oct 2021 at 2:30pm

FAXAGE Review: Great Service - So Convenient

Very convenient and reliable.

1 Oct 2021 at 2:31pm

FAXAGE Review: Great service, great value!

This is the perfect service for my email business. They offer a plan that isn't too expensive and doesn't have a lot of features and things I don't need - just the basics at a very low price ??

1 Oct 2021 at 2:00pm

FAXAGE Review: Easy transfer

So far I have loved my new service with faxage. It was easy to start up and the transfer of my own fax number took over in about 2 days. I was so glad to have switched to an online service, instead of wasting ink with my old fax. I love that it has easy online use.

30 Sep 2021 at 3:08pm

FAXAGE Review: Faxage hits it out of the park

I cut the cord and require a HIPPA secure way to fax ongoing secure messages. Faxage is easy, quick and responsive.

27 Sep 2021 at 4:38pm

FAXAGE Review: Customer

Being a new customer, I had some questions. An actual person answered AND followed Up. Great service!

25 Sep 2021 at 9:53pm

FAXAGE Review: Federal Fax Returned No Problem!

I Faxaged to the Federal Employment Data Bank and had no problem send my fax and receiving a response fax in under a week! Awesome service without having to leave home or buy an expensive outdated fax machine.

23 Sep 2021 at 10:01pm

FAXAGE Review: new customer

Easy for a novice to use and positive interactions with support person

21 Sep 2021 at 1:40pm

FAXAGE Review: Realtor

Reliable service so muck more dependable than MyFax!

21 Sep 2021 at 1:09pm

FAXAGE Review: COO

I wish you had a way to put an icon on my computer so that I can gain access more easily. This is all I really have to suggest. I am very happy with all other aspects of the service.

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2021 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved