faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

12 Jan 2021 at 1:57pm

FAXAGE Review: Awesome Service & Need To Update App!

I am a clinical social worker and need a HIPAA compliant fax. Faxage is cheap, reliable, easy to use, and I appreciate the pay scale as I only need to send/receive a few documents per month. Currently, the app will only send one page per fax; I would love to see a feature that allows the app to scan and send more than one page.

11 Jan 2021 at 2:13pm

FAXAGE Review: Love the convenience and price.

Easy, HIPAA compliant, and great price. Invaluable when you don't have access to a fax machine and need to send faxes to medical facilities or other places from your computer.

7 Jan 2021 at 6:17pm

FAXAGE Review: Easy & Convenient

I run a nonprofit that requires HIPAA compliant faxing. I have found it to be very easy to use and I love the ability to fax files directly from my computer. In addition, it has one of the best prices around.

5 Jan 2021 at 10:02pm

FAXAGE Review: This is a God Sent!

I found this service easy to use. It gives a lot of valuable information on the faxes you send. It will tell you if they went through successfully; if they did not, you would understand why the fax failed. It also tracks how long it took each fax to go through. If they failed to send it, you could choose to resend it without filling out the information again. I have been with this service for almost a month; I have sent over 400 faxes. I only had one night where I experienced problems with this site. Every other time I have been on, it has been a quick process. I am very pleased that I found this site and plan to stay with them for a long time!

4 Jan 2021 at 6:45am

FAXAGE Review: Quality

I am a CPA and so far I can not complain about faxage. I primarily use it to fax the IRS and my faxes always go through in a timely manner and reliably.

30 Dec 2020 at 5:51pm

FAXAGE Review: GREAT SOLUTION

Cost effective and HIPPA compliant

27 Dec 2020 at 11:05pm

FAXAGE Review: Helpful for what I need

I have not needed customer support, so cannot comment on that. I am happy with the service, which I seldom need, but am glad to have when I need it. It is very easy to use, and does what it promises. Thankful.

27 Dec 2020 at 2:02pm

FAXAGE Review: Great fit

So far it is a great fit for my little private practice

24 Dec 2020 at 10:02pm

FAXAGE Review: great service and small business solution

I was looking for a cost-effective HIPPA compliant solution for faxing. I only occasionally use faxing so I did not want to buy a physical machine. Faxage has met my needs completely and I find it easy to send faxes.

23 Dec 2020 at 8:46pm

FAXAGE Review: EASY & PROFESSIONAL

Faxage is Awesome. Very easy to use, timely processing faxes & very professional notifying when fax is completed. Absolutely LOVE USING FAXAGE.BUDGET FRIENDLY AS WELL.

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2021 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved