faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

11 Jul 2019 at 1:34pm

FAXAGE Review: Very Happy with Service

After extensive review of options, I can say that this is the best fax service.

11 Jul 2019 at 11:50am

FAXAGE Review: Simple Faxing at a Great Value

While some product choices are a little head scratching - the api docs are a pdf - it works exactly as advertised as is very straightforward. I appreciate their support for a wide variety of media types - including HTML - even if ultimately I had to go the PDF route myself. Really appreciate how easy it was to get a BAA signed for HIPPA compliance and their thoughtful auto delete feature so old faxes aren't laying around. All together great value.

11 Jul 2019 at 9:20am

FAXAGE Review: Excellent faxing service

I used a different service previously that was, in comparison, very inefficient. I have been so happy with Faxage: my faxes go through the first time, I always receive paperwork when I'm expecting it... I' just pleasantly surprised that it always does just what it's supposed to do. It's so easy! I love it!

5 Jul 2019 at 1:43pm

FAXAGE Review: Beats old fax days

Great Service and well handled tech support

4 Jul 2019 at 5:01pm

FAXAGE Review: Modern, Inexpensive, and Secure!

I was starting a new medical practice and it was quite overwhelming trying to decide the best fax service. I chose FaxAge because it allows me to save by not having a dedicate number or fax machine. It is also HIPPA compliant which is important in my field. It would have been 10 points across the board but it was 9 for ease of use because there is no mobile app but the workaround is easy enough by taking a picture then using your phone's email.

1 Jul 2019 at 3:47pm

FAXAGE Review: Great program!

So much easier than a fax line!

28 Jun 2019 at 8:32am

FAXAGE Review: Perfect!!

Like the service... Perfect and on the cutting edge of servicing business needs.

28 Jun 2019 at 7:59am

FAXAGE Review: Great value - good price and good service

I've only started using FAXage this month and have used it a few times. That said, each time has been effortless and I've experienced no problems with transmission or with having the document received on the other end. That's a basic "yay" that it works. But I also appreciate the availability to status reports that show where the fax was sent, when it was sent, and if it was successful. All good here!

27 Jun 2019 at 3:34pm

FAXAGE Review: Perfect!

This is saving me a land line expense and works very well for my practice needs.

27 Jun 2019 at 3:34pm

FAXAGE Review: New to online faxing

I've never used online faxing before and this has been an easy experience. Support was very helpful getting my account HIPAA compliant and sending and receiving couldn't be easier.

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2019 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved