faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

16 May 2019 at 6:04pm

FAXAGE Review: Great Service - My GO-TO!

I worked at my Dad's firm a while ago and remember his firm used this service. Since then, I have started my own legal company, which provides legal services (check us out, we're great :)), and I have remembered how easy it was to use. Knowing how imperative it is to have a fax number in this field, I decided to create my own subscription and I have had nothing but pleasure using faxage! A+!

14 May 2019 at 1:38pm

FAXAGE Review: Simple and Easy

This system is simple and to the point. You can easily find the tool you are looking for, and you?re led through the process by the presented options as you go. I can?t ask for anything more no fuss than this. Customer service responds very quickly, got a BAA signed and stored in no time. I get notifications quickly and without fail, and I never feel like I?ve missed anything. You won?t regret signing up.

9 May 2019 at 4:33pm

FAXAGE Review: New user

Just started using electronic faxing and have found fixate relatively easy. I especially like access to received faxes both on the website account as well as my email. Recently had to call customer support and was extremely pleased with Matt's response, patience, and expertise to iron out what I thought was an issue, when it turned out to be on the sending end of not receiving faxes. He was very thorough to identify the problem and offer suggestions of a remedy. I'm holding onto this account!

9 May 2019 at 9:56am

FAXAGE Review: practice Manager

This is the first time our office using this service, and so far we love it!

6 May 2019 at 1:43pm

FAXAGE Review: Great HIPAA-Compliant Fax Service

I am a sole practitioner in private practice and recently signed up with FAXAGE for incoming and outgoing faxes (I previously had an outgoing fax service only, which decided to stop offering the service for non-MD's). I only have used FAXAGE for a short time, but have been very impressed with its ease and speed of use, and particularly its affordability for a HIPAA-compliant fax service. I would highly recommend for individual or small group practices!

25 Apr 2019 at 4:30pm

FAXAGE Review: easy to use, affordable, reliable

I did not rate customer support because everything has been so easy to set up and use that I haven't needed to utilize customer support. If you are considering Faxage, give it a try. I'm a private practice therapist and love the ease with which I can securely transfer files when needed.

24 Apr 2019 at 3:10pm

FAXAGE Review: the bomb faxing service ever

Overall I have tried these faxing service as a small operating business this makes for less paper being used in office easy access to paperwork

23 Apr 2019 at 9:16am

FAXAGE Review: Very good!

Very convenient!

22 Apr 2019 at 3:07pm

22 Apr 2019 at 9:51am

FAXAGE Review: ON POINT! ALWAYS!

This is my second fax number with FAXAGE. The customer service is on point! The price is unbeatable for the services.

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2019 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved