faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

3 Dec 2016 at 7:38am

FAXAGE Review: Faxage

Great service, great price.

30 Nov 2016 at 6:55pm

FAXAGE Review: Super cool fax service

I've used this service over the past month. Because it was a new environment it was a small learning curve. I was with my previous service about 5 years and was very happy with them before they were purchased by a larger outfit. I'm ecstatic to say that it looks like Faxage is a hero and not a zero. I wish my hosting company was a good as these folks because I wouldn't have to move away from them as their service was fine as well until it was purchased by a larger outfit. I know that I will be with Faxage as long as the service stays the same, the price is competitive, and they are not purchased by a larger outfit.

30 Nov 2016 at 1:50pm

FAXAGE Review: Love it

Love it I don't have to check fax machines through the building. It comes directly to me I have the option of signing in to faxage or it comes to my email with confirmation information.

21 Nov 2016 at 8:23pm

FAXAGE Review: Great Service!

I was looking for something that would be quick, easy, secure, and offer a BAA. BOOM! Was so happy with the customer services and have not had an issue with sending/receiving yet!

7 Nov 2016 at 1:56pm

FAXAGE Review: Excellent

I was looking for an online fax option for a small business. I do not handle a large quantity of faxes, but needed something simple and straightforward. After some research I found this option and liked the price and just how easy it was to send and receive via my email. In addition, the setup was easy. I also like the confirmations I get about the faxes.

3 Nov 2016 at 4:09pm

FAXAGE Review: Assistant

Very easy and reliable.

17 Oct 2016 at 1:55pm

FAXAGE Review: Best product around for the price

This is likely the most inexpensive product that actually works well on the market where you can fax and have your own fax number. I have tried various services other such as efax and frankly the price is inflated for what you get. About 95% of business interactions can use an email for both sending and receiving documents. But for those businesses (gov't agencies, etc) that insist on sending and receiving faxes this is the service for you. There are some oddities with the service - such as the obligatory Company ID- even for individuals and the relatively sparse help documentation - it seems like only Company/API documentation exists(?) but most is pretty intuitive. I also like that I can fax from my email (fax#@faxage.com) or use the online platform. The site covers everything you would need fax status, downloading documents,etc. No complaints

10 Oct 2016 at 2:24pm

FAXAGE Review: One of the rare online fax providers that offer more than 5 au...

Our long-time online fax provider has been bought out by a large organization, I don't want to name it here but it's one of the biggest ones out there. As a result of the acquisition, our company incurred an unforeseen limitation of being restricted to only 5 authorized users, meaning, only 5 people from our small business could send faxes using email. When I called them, they simply told me that there was nothing they could do and to alleviate this restriction, I had to open another account. I felt like this was unfair, immediately conducted an online research and finally arrived at FAXAGE. Thankfully, they do not have such a restriction. The setup took me (I went into all the details possible) around an hour and since then, everything's been working just fine. Couldn't be more satisfied - I hope many more will realize this gem of a provider and switch over.

20 Sep 2016 at 2:08pm

FAXAGE Review: Promised & Delivered

Couldn't be happier! An excellent value!

18 Sep 2016 at 2:10pm

FAXAGE Review: Exactly what I hoped for.

So far, it has met my needs perfectly. I needed to send documents to doctors in another city. It has worked perfectly. It is inexpensive and functions well.

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2016 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved