faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

16 Feb 2017 at 2:09pm

FAXAGE Review: WOW! Outstanding service and support

The support I received was outstanding and US based. I cant say enough about how valuable great support is. And Faxage has it down to an art.

16 Feb 2017 at 2:01pm

FAXAGE Review: Great service, Great prices

I have a very small business but need to send faxes that are HIPPA and HITECH compliant and must have a BAA on file from the fax service. This was the only service I found that had HIPPA compliant services for the small business owner that doesn't send very many faxes. Very affordable and so far their customer service has been great. Very pleased.

16 Feb 2017 at 1:37pm

FAXAGE Review: Great service for my private practice

Faxage provides me a HPPA compliant portal for faxing patient communications confidently and confidentially, without having to buy my own fax machine. Their customer service has always been quick and accommodating when I have needed to make changes to my account.

14 Feb 2017 at 2:05pm

FAXAGE Review: Customer Service Manager

We have only been using it for about 2 weeks so far we are satisfied

31 Jan 2017 at 1:36pm

FAXAGE Review: Personal Use

Much better price for those once in a blue moon times I need to send a fax and don't have access to anything else. Quite reliable.

18 Jan 2017 at 3:26pm

FAXAGE Review: EXCELLENT

We had been using another efax program for our incoming faxes and that program got soooo slow and un-user friendly. My admin staff who retrieves the faxes just came in to thank me for switching and her comment was, "I love, love, love faxage!

18 Jan 2017 at 1:47pm

FAXAGE Review: Works fine

We've used it in our business and now I have a personal account. I can send faxes just fine.

16 Dec 2016 at 2:02pm

FAXAGE Review: Review by Resources for Canadian Business Owners Inc.

I have used a number of online fax services for years now. There always turns out to be a problem. The last one I used worked great for a year and then all of a sudden they no longer were capable of sending a 13-page fax. I have been using this service for about 4 months. Not a single problem. When I have a question, I get a quick answer. Price is right. No problems with the length of a fax. I highly recommend them.

10 Dec 2016 at 3:46pm

FAXAGE Review: Inexpensive and works!

Inexpensive compared to other online fax services. Easy to use and works great.

3 Dec 2016 at 7:38am

FAXAGE Review: Faxage

Great service, great price.

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2017 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved