faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

21 Mar 2017 at 4:47am

FAXAGE Review: Faxage rating

This system was easy to learn and easy to use. A question I had was answered immediately. I recommend it very highly.

20 Mar 2017 at 6:45pm

FAXAGE Review: HIPAA compliant, Reasonable Rate

New client. I have been looking for fax-to-email HIPAA compliant service for a while, but most are very expensive. FaxAge is cost effective with flexible HIPAA compliance options. Very pleased.

19 Mar 2017 at 6:28am

FAXAGE Review: owner/therapist

I'm a newer customer but experience thus far has been terrific...especially as compared to other services!

17 Mar 2017 at 2:20pm

FAXAGE Review: Substantial Savings

We are a new customer. I researched before deciding to drop an expensive dedicated FAX line for our church. So far it has proven to be a great decision. Directions were very easily understood. I contacted support once for a change that can not be made online. The person who handled the call was very helpful, courteous and competent.

15 Mar 2017 at 5:17pm

FAXAGE Review: Good service at a good price

Works well, easy to use and cost effective way to send and receive faxes.

14 Mar 2017 at 2:17pm

FAXAGE Review: FAXAGE is not e-fax, it's real fax!

I have been stuck in e-fax hell for several years. Clients complaining my fax isn't answering, non-American non-technical support where their stock answer is "It is working now", and faxes that are sent and confirmed received by the sender, but I can't see them... then they pop up, hours later. Oh... and I can't have the fax phone number I've had for years. That's all over now... It took less than 5 minutes to setup online (less the time to get some questions answered (in the US!), and I was up and running. FAXAGE has lots of features that are INCLUDED in my PRO plan (that I used to get charged for because I had to have them), and even has the features I couldn't get elsewhere. So on average, my bill will be 50% LESS than it used to be, my clients will never get a busy signal, and I won't have to worry about the fax part of my business.

12 Mar 2017 at 4:40pm

FAXAGE Review: Wonderful so far!

I have only use this for a week so far, but I was very impressed with the detailed directions on how to use everything! It made my life so much easier!

10 Mar 2017 at 2:08pm

10 Mar 2017 at 10:22am

FAXAGE Review: Great service.

I've used Faxage on and off for years & would highly recommend.

28 Feb 2017 at 1:35pm

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2017 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved