faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

10 Jan 2018 at 6:27pm

FAXAGE Review: Fantastic Internet Service!!!

Excellent Fax service, easy to use, full-featured, and affordable for personal use. Great customer support too! I wish if they have an app to download and use on mobiles phones too.

9 Jan 2018 at 3:22pm

FAXAGE Review: pleased

I just started using Faxage recently and have been pleased thus far!

2 Jan 2018 at 3:51pm

FAXAGE Review: Fantastic Internet Fax Service!

I am an attorney who only needs to fax occasionally since most communications have turned to email. The service has been great and super affordable! It is so easy to use and much better than asking a neighbor to use their fax machine. I wish I had found Faxage sooner!

2 Jan 2018 at 2:05pm

FAXAGE Review: Perfect

Great service. It does what it says it will do and without any trouble.

30 Dec 2017 at 11:17pm

FAXAGE Review: Easy, reliable and great customer service

We have been with them for years. Once set up it can be run 100% email. Easy, affordable, reliable and when you need them they respond quickly and are super helpful. If need a fax look no further.

29 Dec 2017 at 6:55am

FAXAGE Review: Great Fax service

You guys rock! Great features, reliability, pricing. Corey, Benjie, and another person whose name has slipped my mind (sorry to who I am leaving out) helped me optimize my settings with uploading a clearer version of my logo on my cover page. It's the little things like that which build loyalty and you have given me no reason not to recommend your service. Great job everyone!

23 Dec 2017 at 6:52am

FAXAGE Review: Excellent Affordable Fax Service

Excellent Fax service, easy to use, full featured, and affordable for personal use. Great customer support too!

21 Dec 2017 at 12:26pm

FAXAGE Review: Data Analyst

Just works. Which is great and well worth the expense.

20 Dec 2017 at 9:41am

FAXAGE Review: Great Service

Great customer service. Was impressed by the help we received when trying to fix a "Porting" issue with our old fax company. Thank you!

14 Dec 2017 at 1:55pm

FAXAGE Review: Good Fax Service, variety of options.

Works great. Good pricing options, especially for person who sends or receives only a few pages. Simple to use.

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2018 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved