faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

26 Mar 2020 at 3:23pm

FAXAGE Review: NEW TO THE SYSTEM AND HAPPY

I'm brand new to this system and my experiences thus far has been a more than solid GOOOD. Haven't had time to explore features (didn't know there were any) so will leave it at that. For perspective sake, note that I never give 10's and gave 5 to customer support and features due to inexperience thus far.

25 Mar 2020 at 1:34pm

FAXAGE Review: Excellent Service

Great service for an affordable price!

24 Mar 2020 at 11:32pm

FAXAGE Review: Faxage - Steady

What a marvelous service. After getting rid of home number, traditional fax no longer an option. Some places still require fax, this is a low cost alternative to maintaining the fax medium.

23 Mar 2020 at 6:41pm

FAXAGE Review: Ease of use!

This was simple to use and made the transition to an online fax service easy!

23 Mar 2020 at 12:16pm

FAXAGE Review: So Far The Best

So far, the best and least expensive online fax service I have found. No complaints. Quick customer service response time too. Also, better quality than an "old school" fax.

20 Mar 2020 at 3:29pm

FAXAGE Review: LPN UR

I have never had one issue in getting a fax to go through. Very easy and affordable.

20 Mar 2020 at 10:29am

FAXAGE Review: So far So good

We?ll see. So far so good, no issues with service.

19 Mar 2020 at 2:37pm

FAXAGE Review: Faxage Review

I haven't used this often, but I'm very pleased so far. I'm using it for home usage and it's so much more convenient that going out to a store for service.

18 Mar 2020 at 4:03pm

FAXAGE Review: Easy to use

Easy to follow and emails to let you know that the transmission was sent and when it is complete. Everything has been smooth so far.

18 Mar 2020 at 1:53pm

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2020 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved