faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

24 Nov 2021 at 8:55am

FAXAGE Review: Perfect for small businesses!

This service is perfect for small businesses with low to moderate fax usage. Much cheaper than paying for a dedicated fax line or taking it to an office service location that offers fax service. I'm guessing it would be the same for larger fax volume as well. Super easy to set up and use and we love that we get the fax status report via email. Highly recommended to anyone with fax needs!

17 Nov 2021 at 1:40pm

FAXAGE Review: Great addition to the office

Just recently was introduced to your service. So far so good.

17 Nov 2021 at 6:48am

FAXAGE Review: Very helpful service

Perfect for the occasional fax needs I have. Faxing online is way better and cheaper than putting ina separate line. I like the affordability and ease of use with this comapny.

15 Nov 2021 at 3:25pm

FAXAGE Review: Faxage internet fax service is excellent.

Highly recommend! You will notice this is similar to other review, and we did not just want to say ditto. This is edited for our circumstance. We recently signed up with Faxage. We are a smaller company that does not need to send a lot of faxes on a regular basis. We were switching over to VOIP so will longer have land lines so we searched services online for internet based fax, and Faxage by far was the best valaue. The Faxage basic plan is ideal for this type of situation; however, it would still be ideal for a higher rate of faxing. The monthly cost is minimal and we pay by the page. If we see we go above a certain level we will go up to the next tier which includes 300 in and 300 out per month. The set up and usage was extremely easy. They are very direct on their pricing, so picking a price package was done with ease. Sending faxes takes no time at all and the best part is that it can be done by all team members from their offices. Talk about saving time! We had occasion to phone for support. We were able to get through immediately and they were able to promptly answer our questions. We are very happy with our service and doubt we will ever want a separate fax line when we can just use Faxage! Highly recommend this company!!!! I put 9.0 for Features because it would be helpful to be able to better customize the cover pages.

12 Nov 2021 at 4:00am

FAXAGE Review: Quick and easy to use

As a single member LLC who is constantly on the go with work and balancing family life, the quick and ease of setting up my fax through Faxage was awesome. Not to mention, because I don't use fax that often, the low price and convenience is also great.

9 Nov 2021 at 4:34pm

FAXAGE Review: Great Tool, Highly Recommended

Another colleague of mine utilized Faxage and I would often use it. I then signed up and am very happy with it. I had trouble logging in and customer support was very helpful and solved the problem immediately. I love that I don't have to have a huge machine to fax things and it saves trees. I would highly recommend to any small business or company! Game changer!

9 Nov 2021 at 2:46pm

FAXAGE Review: Easy setup; easy to port current number; easy to get HIPAA com...

The setup process was easier than expected. I didn't know we could port our current fax number which was absolutely a bonus. I've called customer service several times with questions and their service was super helpful in explaining the process. They also walked me through the steps for HIPAA compliance. And I appreciated the manual as well for additional information. I would definitely recommend this to anyone currently using a fax machine. I no longer have to go to the office to check for faxes or to fax. They come into my email and faxing from my computer is easy. I especially like the recently used fax numbers that come up so it's even quicker to get a fax out when needed.

8 Nov 2021 at 1:36pm

FAXAGE Review: Finally, a predictable bill and affordable fax service

I was spending hundreds of dollars a month on fax services. Faxage has provided me with an opportunity to save a lot of money by having a predictable bill each month with no diminishment of services.

5 Nov 2021 at 8:18am

FAXAGE Review: Highly recommend!

We recently signed up with Faxage. We are a smaller company that does not need to send a lot of faxes on a regular basis, so adding the additional expense for a fax line did not make sense. Faxage is ideal for this type of situation; however, it would still be ideal for a higher rate of faxing. The set up and usage was extremely easy. They are very direct on their pricing, so picking a price package was done with ease. Sending faxes takes no time at all and the best part is that it can be done by all team members from their offices. Talk about saving time! We are very happy with our service and doubt we will ever want a separate fax line when we can just use Faxage! Highly recommend this company!!!!

2 Nov 2021 at 3:25pm

FAXAGE Review: Great and Affordable

very convenient, easy to use, reliable

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2021 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved