faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

19 Apr 2017 at 2:23pm

FAXAGE Review: Almost NECESSARY if you have VOIP phone service

I am a long time user of SnappyFax to broadcast update notices to my customers. When I switched to a VOIP telephone service, I was warned that faxing would be problematic, at best. The VOIP service sent special hardware for my analog fax machine and it does work, but very intermittent. After a year of frustration, I threw in the towel and signed up with FaxAge, since SnappyFax supports it. I am very pleased with the service. Previously I would have to run batches 3 to 5 times and still have failed faxes. Now, the only failure has been on the customer side, e.g. not having their fax on. SnappyFax and FaxAge make a great inexpensive combination for small businesses.

7 Apr 2017 at 3:03pm

FAXAGE Review: Love it!

I was paying over $40 a month for a secure fax line and was looking for something less expensive that was HIPPI compliant as I work from home and am not reimbursed for my fax line. I have been using Faxage to receive faxes and today just realized I can fax FROM it also, duh! My work provides a "fax from" feature but it totally doesn't work and this works beautifully. Soooo worth the money and is a breeze to use!

5 Apr 2017 at 9:57am

FAXAGE Review: Why did I wait so long?

Faxage is affordable and easy to use. I didn't need to use customer support--I skimmed the instruction manual and everything worked the first time. If you need to fax, do not hesitate to try Faxage.

3 Apr 2017 at 3:24pm

FAXAGE Review: Nice Service

I like that this fax service is very secure, easy-to-use, and HIPAA compliant. Highly recommend!

1 Apr 2017 at 2:17pm

FAXAGE Review: new customer

I just signed up last month and have faxed something twice. I am totally satisfied so far.

21 Mar 2017 at 4:47am

FAXAGE Review: Faxage rating

This system was easy to learn and easy to use. A question I had was answered immediately. I recommend it very highly.

20 Mar 2017 at 6:45pm

FAXAGE Review: HIPAA compliant, Reasonable Rate

New client. I have been looking for fax-to-email HIPAA compliant service for a while, but most are very expensive. FaxAge is cost effective with flexible HIPAA compliance options. Very pleased.

19 Mar 2017 at 6:28am

FAXAGE Review: owner/therapist

I'm a newer customer but experience thus far has been terrific...especially as compared to other services!

17 Mar 2017 at 2:20pm

FAXAGE Review: Substantial Savings

We are a new customer. I researched before deciding to drop an expensive dedicated FAX line for our church. So far it has proven to be a great decision. Directions were very easily understood. I contacted support once for a change that can not be made online. The person who handled the call was very helpful, courteous and competent.

15 Mar 2017 at 5:17pm

FAXAGE Review: Good service at a good price

Works well, easy to use and cost effective way to send and receive faxes.

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2017 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved