faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

15 May 2018 at 6:07pm

FAXAGE Review: Awesome!!!

Faxage is easy to use and affordable. Had an issue sending out my first fax and contacted customer support and they looked into the issue, made some adjustments and I was able to send out my fax. Also sent a couple of emails to tech support regarding porting my number form my previous carrier and they responded quickly. So far, very please with their service!

14 May 2018 at 7:26pm

FAXAGE Review: So far, so good

Just started using, but for the faxes I've sent and received thus far, so far so good! The one time I contacted CS, they responded right away, had cleary read my question (rather than sending me a generic response) and answered my question.

11 May 2018 at 12:59am

FAXAGE Review: Faxage is reliable and works well.

Faxage is reliable and works well. My faxes always go through and I always receive confirmations of them doing so. I have not had to contact customer support or use any features.

10 May 2018 at 1:57pm

FAXAGE Review: Excellent Service, Easy and cost effective

Very Happy. We dont fax a lot but do need a service available to us...so far so good...and great, getting confirmation that it went thru. Highly recommend

9 May 2018 at 10:03am

FAXAGE Review: FAXAGE REVIEW

I was impressed and pleased with customer support and how quickly they responded to my email when I first started with FAXAGE. I appreciate the help they gave me and let me know that I can always contact them with any problems, anytime. I have only sent a few faxes to date and received only one, but it works great! I am an RN and need security, which I was ensured by FAXAGE that they are HIPPA Compliant, which is exactly the kind of fax company that I need! Thank you FAXAGE!

27 Apr 2018 at 1:34pm

FAXAGE Review: No more worries.

I can always count on FAXAGE to get all of my difficult faxes through! So much easier and more dependable than a real fax machine!

26 Apr 2018 at 1:53pm

FAXAGE Review: FAXAGE is affordable and professional

I have used different e-faxing programs in the past but have had issues with all of them- some with pricing, and some with HIPAA compliance (my faxes must be HIPAA compliant since I am in a health-care related field). Faxage has exactly what I need for a great price! The admin panel is a little clunky, but once the learning curve is overcome, it's easy to use. I am happy with my purchase!

18 Apr 2018 at 7:40am

FAXAGE Review: LOVE.

Who needs a fax machine to take up unnecessary space and waste paper & ink?? We love this service SO much. We are a paperless dental office & are able to easily upload PDFs to fax and, likewise, save incoming faxes as PDFs to drop directly into our patient's charts. Easier than a "real" fax machine and no paper jams!! No complaints here. Everyone should get some Faxage.

11 Apr 2018 at 1:57pm

FAXAGE Review: Extensive APIs

Faxage APIs are well written and easy to use.

11 Apr 2018 at 7:30am

FAXAGE Review: wonderful tool for small business owners!

It's simple to use and a great tool for small business owners who need fax capabilities!

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2018 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved