faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering quality, reliable and secure service since 2004

Read Our Reviews

9 Jul 2024 at 9:57am

FAXAGE Review: Best fax service for a small business

I have been used Faxage for a very short time, I wish I had this wonderful service before. Is easy to use, reliable, no need to pay a big company for a fax line. I send and receive faxes and best of all the junk faxes are store but not printed. I can sort out the pages I need saving time, ink and paper. I highly recommend this service. Also, to port my number was easy and convenient I did not lost any fax.

5 Jul 2024 at 1:49pm

FAXAGE Review: Good Dependable and Affordable Fax Service

I really like the setup and features for sending/receiving faxes with Faxage. The system is easy to use and is extremely cost effective for people like me who only occasionally send or receive faxes. I am happy with the service, and I am glad that I found the Faxage website as other fax services are way too expensive for the occasional user.

5 Jul 2024 at 8:22am

FAXAGE Review: Amazing!

Great pricepoint, especially for HIPAA compliance! My company has been very satisfied!

2 Jul 2024 at 8:02pm

FAXAGE Review: MUCH better and cheaper than eFax

I made the mistake of signing up with eFax and ended up in a months-long argument with them over excessive charges that are very unclear. I was so happy to find Faxage where the pricing is not only much cheaper than competitors, but it's much more clearly explained upon sign up. I will be a Faxage customer for good now!

2 Jul 2024 at 10:24am

FAXAGE Review: easy to yse

I just started using Faxage but have had no issues so far. It is very easy to use, affordable and convenient.

1 Jul 2024 at 1:34pm

FAXAGE Review: So glad we found this

I was looking into how to turn a fax into email and I am so glad I found this!! It has been a life saver!!!

1 Jul 2024 at 9:11am

FAXAGE Review: Makes Remote Work So Much Easier

FAXAGE is a great way to fax things when working remote! So easy to use and customer service has been wonderful.

27 Jun 2024 at 3:24pm

FAXAGE Review: Best I have compared

Easy to send, by using a printer driver along with the usual ways, easy to see what has been sent and received. No problem with large faxes, sent several over 100 page faxes with no problem.

19 Jun 2024 at 7:15pm

FAXAGE Review: Easy to Use

This is a wonderful service for solo health care providers who rarely fax. I appreciate the HIPAA compliant ease of set-up, use, and budget-conscious options. I also value the quick responsive customer service when I had a question. Thanks Faxage!

19 Jun 2024 at 6:32pm

FAXAGE Review: Great Value and Simple to use

I have an occasional need for sending or receiving faxes. Don't want to pay for expensive fax service when I only neeed it occasionally. Faxage is affordable. It is extremely easy to use. Don't have to remember a process. Highly recommend.

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2024 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved