faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

14 Jan 2019 at 9:14am

FAXAGE Review: review

Fast and easy to use! Great price too!

11 Jan 2019 at 1:38pm

FAXAGE Review: My FaxAge Review

GREAT SERVICE, Very easy to use, convenient on-the-go faxing without the hassles pf a fax machine, paper, toner/ink and all that. Use it at work, home, in the car. It's just so simple to use.

10 Jan 2019 at 4:54pm

FAXAGE Review: Awesome service

I was a little bit in shock when we had a new client come on who doesn't have email! He wanted everything faxed. I went to our local FeEx store & paid $4 for 2 pages. That's a whole months service with FAXAGE. It was easy to use and I received confirmation that my faxes were sent successfully from my computer. Thanks!

31 Dec 2018 at 2:26pm

FAXAGE Review: Great service

Easy to use service. I?m able to fax from my mobile devuce save paper, and save space. This is so much better and cheaper than having a fax machine in my small office.

31 Dec 2018 at 1:58pm

FAXAGE Review: So Far, Very Good

I've only recently signed up for the service. Setup was very easy, and sending was surprisingly simple. My rating is a bit lower than maximum because I have had no feedback yet on reliability of faxing (I have sent 3 faxes and can only assume they have all been received - I've had feedback on only one), and I have yet to use customer support (but I rated that a "9" because I believe that the system is so easy to use that whenever customer service is needed, it's got to be easy to access also). Overall I'm fully satisified with the quality of the service and the surprisingly low cost.

31 Dec 2018 at 12:15pm

FAXAGE Review: THE BEST FAX SERVICE I'VE EVER USED. HANDS DOWN.

MUCHO KUDOS TO YOU. THANKS FOR HELPING ME RUN MY BUSINESS.

28 Dec 2018 at 5:27pm

FAXAGE Review: Smooth Transition

I transferred my fax from another efax to faxage and so far the transition has been seamless.

28 Dec 2018 at 9:45am

FAXAGE Review: No issues.

Easy to set up and use. I wish I could see a preview of the files on the home page rather than having to click to open each one but all in all I'm really happy with the service for the price point, can't beat it! Can't find a better price on a HIPAA compliant fax, very thankful small business owner!

27 Dec 2018 at 5:46pm

FAXAGE Review: Excellent for Private Practice HIPAA

I used Faxage for over six months and then got stupid and cancelled the plan thinking it would just be easier to use an in-office fax. I am back with Faxage! The service is easy and simple. The interface is a little dated but come on, we are sending faxes how stylish does it really need to be? Faxage is HIPAA compliant which is fantastic, I use online EHR so the faxes come in .pdf form and simply upload to my client's EHR. The added encryption feature through Faxage is a fantastic addition. For me as a clinician operating out of a satellite office, this is the perfect choice. I have the professional 300 plan with a toll free number. It's great!

26 Dec 2018 at 12:51pm

FAXAGE Review: Very Happy

I just started using this for myself. The staff was very helpful with my startup questions and nice to talk to. I have used it in the past under my previous employer and always found it very easy to use. Very happy with this program so far.

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2019 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved