faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

8 Nov 2017 at 2:54pm

FAXAGE Review: So far, so good!

I haven't been using it for very long, but it has been great so far! I love that it is HIPPA compliant!

7 Nov 2017 at 7:49am

FAXAGE Review: HIPAA compliant fax

I set up my company with Faxage almost a year ago and have been completely satisfied with the service. The price is affordable, customer service is always quick to reply, the interface is intuitive, and best of all it is a HIPAA compliant fax program.

2 Nov 2017 at 1:50pm

FAXAGE Review: finally a pagesender successor

Maintaining HIPPA compliance with ease of use and copies of faxes transmitted and received was excellent with Pagesender, which is no longer supported on recent Mac OS'. I had been using an old Macbook as a dedicated fax device until it finally ceased working a couple of weeks ago. After significant searching for a suitable replacement I discovered the very reasonably priced Faxage. It has been eminently reliable, intuitive to use, and the customer support has been exemplary. Furthermore, I am no longer limited to a one site office land line fax. This has been a great find.

31 Oct 2017 at 11:04am

FAXAGE Review: Excellent Service

We just switched to Faxage after using GFI Faxmaker for over 5 years after a telco outage caused our fax to become unavailable. Using Faxage allows us to continue to receive faxes even if our on-premise phone system is down.

27 Oct 2017 at 7:44am

FAXAGE Review: Extremely convenient

Have only used for a short period, but so far, have had outstanding success!

25 Oct 2017 at 1:51pm

FAXAGE Review: Gen Mgr

so far the service has been great and reliable - just hope it continues

25 Oct 2017 at 1:39pm

FAXAGE Review: Great for travel!

Because I travel a bit, I was always updating people where to send things. Now they have the one number and it follows me.

24 Oct 2017 at 2:23pm

FAXAGE Review: Easy and convenient!

Newer user....I am impressed! I needed a fax service and there was NO ISSUE setting this up! Love it so far.

21 Oct 2017 at 3:20pm

FAXAGE Review: Convenient and reliable!

I love the convenience of this service - fax anywhere, anytime. I switched from a different provider and have found the prices to be very reasonable

19 Oct 2017 at 5:06am

FAXAGE Review: Best service available by far

Over the last year we have tried numerous online fax services and faxage provides the best combination of features and price by far. Overall superior.

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2017 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved