faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

14 Jul 2018 at 11:21am

FAXAGE Review: Love everything about it!

I waited to review until I had tried out a few things and contacted support for assistance. I am so thrilled at how easy and efficient it is for me to send and receive faxes. The support staff were quick and met my expectations above and beyond. I have finally found a fax option that even I can use and feel like I know what I'm doing, too! Thank you!

9 Jul 2018 at 5:13am

FAXAGE Review: Best Services

FAXAGE is a reliable service, I use to send my faxes without any hassle.

8 Jul 2018 at 8:22am

FAXAGE Review: Just what I needed

New user. No problem at all getting set up. Response from customer service through email during set up and porting phone number was "as good as it gets". This works great for me.

5 Jul 2018 at 12:27pm

FAXAGE Review: Easy to use

We've been using FAXAGE for about 2 weeks, so far it is easy, handy and confidential. Customer Service was very helpful setting up the account.

4 Jul 2018 at 5:36pm

FAXAGE Review: Affordable and Easy to Use

Setting up and using the fax was quick and easy. We had great options to choose from and one that met our needs. I would recommend this service to any business.

4 Jul 2018 at 1:58pm

FAXAGE Review: Good so far - receivers did not complain yet.

If they keep their prices low compared to their competitors - people will keep sending faxes with them.

30 Jun 2018 at 3:57am

FAXAGE Review: Excellent Customer Service

Set up was easy. Customer service by phone and email was immediate and friendly with quick directions to move forward with what I needed assistance with. Incredibly pleased!!

28 Jun 2018 at 6:46pm

FAXAGE Review: Reliable

CustomerService is very helpful, especially in setting up my account. They explained things very clearly and directed my attention to specific features to review. The faxes transmitted fast, rendered well, and the confirmation cane immediately afterward.

28 Jun 2018 at 8:44am

FAXAGE Review: Exactly what we needed

I am opening a new direct primary care practice and needed a secure electronic fax number. This was exactly what we needed and works perfectly!

27 Jun 2018 at 8:30am

FAXAGE Review: Super easy and super efficient

I am using Faxage with my GLACE EMR. It is super easy to use, the interface works very smoothly. I am in solo private practice, and this works very efficiently, with a good price point!

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2018 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved