faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

12 Jun 2017 at 6:41pm

FAXAGE Review: Credentialing Specialist/Manager

I am completely satisfied using Faxage for all of my faxing needs. It takes seconds to get set up and have a working electronic fax number. Faxing is almost effortless and faster than any fax machine I've ever used! Another plus is it's extremely cost effective/not expensive! The system is very user friendly to use and can be figured out without reading a manual or even going through a tutorial; however, instructions are available. You don't need a fax line or any additional equipment other than a computer and scanner if you want to scan documents. I can fax any document that I have scanned or saved on my computer and you can create/customize your own fax cover sheet as well. You can have multiple users and can easily organize your faxed incoming and outgoing files easily. I highly recommend using Faxage for all of your faxing needs. Sending e-faxes has never been easier!

9 Jun 2017 at 10:17am

FAXAGE Review: Very Satisfied

The ease of use is great. I need this service for work and since we don't fax often the price is much better than paying the phone company for a dedicated line for the fax machine.

6 Jun 2017 at 8:15pm

FAXAGE Review: Awesome

Great because I don't need a fax line or fax machine. It is so easy and I can keep track of everything without leaving my computer.

6 Jun 2017 at 5:36am

FAXAGE Review: Outstanding!!

Should have done this long time ago, but trepidation over process. Could not have been easier to port existing number. We transmit/received about 15/month; this is prefect service for low volume.

2 Jun 2017 at 2:09pm

FAXAGE Review: Love their service

If you're looking for an efficient, reliable, cost-effective online fax service, FAXAGE is the one i recommend. You don't need a fax machine anymore, you can send and receive faxes from you computer, phone or tablet. My account was easy to set up and my new fax number was in service almost immediately. I'm very pleased with this service.

1 Jun 2017 at 5:23am

FAXAGE Review: GREAT Services Offered!

I'm very HAPPY with the services offered from FAXAGE! Not only are their prices super reasonable compared to other Faxing Services, they are very reliable, honest and thorough. If You need to ask a question, You'll get a Friendly and most prompt answer, usually within 4 - 8 hours. I'm very PLEASED with FAXAGE and I'm couldn't be happier! I am glad that I've done my homework and picked this company over all the others that I've found online. THANKS FAXAGE!

25 May 2017 at 10:39am

FAXAGE Review: Easy to use & saves some trees!

I rated customer support a 10 because I've never had to use them! Reliable, easy-to-use service!

23 May 2017 at 9:13am

FAXAGE Review: Efficient Fax to Email server

When our phone lines went down with Verizon, FAXAGE was Quick and Easy to set up. The temp fax number worked immediately! The only minor delay was transferring our old fax number to this service, which takes about 7-10 business days, i believe. Now we are back up and running smoothly thanks to this service.

23 May 2017 at 6:31am

FAXAGE Review: Excellent Service!

Amazing, reliable service! No need for a standard fax machine! FAXAGE is a HIPAA compliant online fax, a huge plus!!!

22 May 2017 at 2:15pm

FAXAGE Review: a great faxing service

Very user friendly and reliable!

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2017 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved