faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

26 Jun 2020 at 7:56am

FAXAGE Review: Fantastic customer support

Our healthcare agency has used Faxage for a number of years, and have had no reason to complain. I wish I could rate the customer support higher than a 10 because they deserve it! The fastest response times I've ever received. On the rare occasions I've had to contact them with questions on our account, How-to's, and helping solve an issue, they have been consistently fast, friendly, and have answered all of our questions with professionalism and accuracy. They provide an easy to use system, with many options, that fits our multi-line 15,000+ monthly fax business perfectly.

26 Jun 2020 at 6:57am

FAXAGE Review: Co-Owner

Your system is very easy to use and the rates are very affordable. With everything that is going on in the world today and all the changes in dealing with society it is a good to go into a system do what you need to do with ease. Thank you

23 Jun 2020 at 3:58pm

FAXAGE Review: Great Service.

So pleased I found this option for faxing!

23 Jun 2020 at 1:46pm

FAXAGE Review: Extremely Impressed

I needed a fax service that was easy to setup and reliable. I?m not tech savvy but I?m happy to report that Faxage checked off ALL the boxes for my needs at a price I can easily digest. I am very impressed...actually extremely impressed!

19 Jun 2020 at 2:28pm

FAXAGE Review: HIPAA compliant, easy faxing

I am a new customer as of this month as was seeking a new fax system. I was previously using paper faxes. This service is HIPAA compliant (we are a medical office), effective, and user friendly. My office staff is using it with ease and is very satisfied. We are saving paper, money, and getting effective faxing done! Thank you for great customer service--you were fast and responsive in helping me set this up!

19 Jun 2020 at 4:48am

FAXAGE Review: Couldn't be more pleased!

Faxage has made getting and receiving HIPAA-compliant faxes a breeze. The price is right, the customer service staff is responsive and knowledgeable, and I don't need to wait on eternal hold when I call. As a small business owner who struggles a bit with the technology side of things, I have found Faxage one of the more hassle-free sides of my business. Thank you, Faxage!

17 Jun 2020 at 4:50pm

FAXAGE Review: Perfectly fits my needs

Easy, lots of features, convenient.

15 Jun 2020 at 2:18pm

FAXAGE Review: Convenient and Easy to use

Really great option if you don't want to pay for a fax landline service.

14 Jun 2020 at 1:37pm

FAXAGE Review: Simple But Effective

My company was looking for a faxing solution, and afte rlooking for 2-3 days, and weeding out a lot of fancy looking services, I found Faxage, with a simple looking interface it packs a punch. I messaged for support that night and get an immediate response from their support with clear an concise instructions. If you are thinking of trying out Faxage, please do, dont let the simplistic interface discourage, it works fine.

9 Jun 2020 at 1:18pm

FAXAGE Review: Great service

I'm a new customer, but so far I'm really liking this service. My only problem has been with my scanner, nothing that is the fault of FAXAGE. I feel it's a great value. I'm quite happy.

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2020 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved