faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

1 Apr 2021 at 3:32pm

FAXAGE Review: Great option, Easy to use

I love that it is HIPPA compliant!

31 Mar 2021 at 1:35pm

FAXAGE Review: owner

Just got it recently. It is SO easy to send out faxes. OMG. The I appreciate that I don't have to print and scan into another machine and then fax out. I can do it all from my laptop. When I receive documents, I can just open and save in the appropriate files. Much easier than what I had at the last 3 places I worked at.

30 Mar 2021 at 1:38pm

FAXAGE Review: Excellent

Couldn't be happier. Works as advertised for the quoted price. Can't ask for more than that!

30 Mar 2021 at 5:36am

FAXAGE Review: GREAT SERVICE

The service is easy to use and is a good price.

26 Mar 2021 at 4:30pm

23 Mar 2021 at 11:02am

FAXAGE Review: Great Service

Best fax service I have used in years!

23 Mar 2021 at 9:57am

FAXAGE Review: Fax service

We just started using Faxage the beginning of March, but so far, so good. I love not having to use excess paper to receive and send faxes. We can just transfer the report into the patient's chart without having to print it out first. This will save a lot of paper waste!

22 Mar 2021 at 7:08pm

FAXAGE Review: Very pleased

This is my first experience with an internet fax service and I could not be more pleased. Thank you!

21 Mar 2021 at 7:48pm

FAXAGE Review: Awesomesauce!

I'm a new user. I am so pleased with this. I wish I had done this years ago! There's no hassle with paper jams and fax machine breakdowns. I really haven't needed customer support yet, but the instruction manual is wonderful! I can understand what I read without an interpreter. Thank you so much! Price is very reasonable.

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2021 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved