faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering quality, reliable and secure service since 2004

Read Our Reviews

7 Feb 2024 at 8:41pm

FAXAGE Review: FAXAGE is cheap and wonderful, and it's friendly for personal ...

FAXAGE is cheap and wonderful, and it's friendly for personal user ! Colorado Rocky Mountain High !

7 Feb 2024 at 4:04pm

FAXAGE Review: Alternative to VoiP

This fills my faxing needs for both sending and receiving for my home and mobile needs. No additional equipment or costly subscription required. I have recommended this to my friends so they can fax without the cost of a landline as I have discontinued.

3 Feb 2024 at 2:59pm

FAXAGE Review: Newbie :)

Just signed up so I've got some learning to do - how to set up fax cover page, receive confirmation of faxing page, etc

2 Feb 2024 at 2:48pm

FAXAGE Review: Easy, convenient, affordable

I cannot believe how easy, affordable, and convenient Faxage is. I highly recommend.

1 Feb 2024 at 12:57pm

FAXAGE Review: great service and value!

Just one hickup in many many faxes. Got through just took a while

1 Feb 2024 at 4:41am

FAXAGE Review: Founder

Easy to set up. Received fax within minutes. Unique fax number. Thanks

1 Feb 2024 at 3:45am

FAXAGE Review: Great service!

Very easy to use and reliable. Easy set up, easy retrieval of sent faxes, easy sending. You can even choose to add a cover page right in the features. In fact it?s so easy I have not had to use customer support. I am sure they are fantastic if the fax service is indicative of customer service responses.

31 Jan 2024 at 2:42pm

FAXAGE Review: So easy to use!

I'm a brand new user of Faxage, and so far, so good! I sent my first Fax with no complications.

30 Jan 2024 at 2:02pm

FAXAGE Review: Highly recommend Faxage!!

I've been using Faxage for the last seven months. It is so user friendly, easy to set up, allows multiple users to have separate logins, and receiving faxes via email is a great benefit. Not using paper is a HUGE plus when it comes to receiving faxes. Our office tries to be as paper free as possible and Faxage has helped us maintain this goal. I would definitely recommend Faxage to anyone who is looking for a fax software vs. buying a traditional fax machine. No phone line required and it's available when you're not logged onto your computer. Great, great program!! The cost is very affordable too! I can't say enough good things about this program. Do yourself a favor and try it today!

29 Jan 2024 at 8:27pm

FAXAGE Review: Easy to Use

Gets the job done for lowest price possible.

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2024 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved