faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering quality, reliable and secure service since 2004

Read Our Reviews

7 Sep 2023 at 12:56pm

FAXAGE Review: Easy to use and reliabile

I have no complaints! It's very simple to learn and easy to use. I like that you can save contacts to save time for future faxes. The pricing system works well for my small business which is not using faxing a whole lot, so I'm not paying for more than I need. When i do need to fax documents, they tend to be very important and urgent, and Faxage has reliably transmitted and received them successfully.

6 Sep 2023 at 2:05pm

FAXAGE Review: Works as Advertised

Works as advertised, easy to set up and use as needed!

5 Sep 2023 at 4:13pm

FAXAGE Review: Amazing service!

I switched from a different provider and I only regret not doing it sooner. The ease and customer service cannot be beat!

4 Sep 2023 at 1:43pm

FAXAGE Review: Amazing

Faxage has provided me with excellent service. It?s very user friendly and the setup takes less than 5 minutes. I setup it up and within a few minutes, I was able to receive faxes. The greatest perk is the affordable rate.

26 Aug 2023 at 7:01pm

FAXAGE Review: Get This!

I?m in the behavioral health field and unfortunately fax is still a method of communicating sensitive patient information. I did my research and FAXAGE was the lowest cost and best bang for the buck when it comes to features. It?s easy to use. I wish I would have done this a long time ago. I don?t use the free bulky unreliable fax machine in the office where I work. I?d rather pay a few bucks a month, have my own dedicated number, and fax from my laptop digitally, maintain digital receipts/tracking, and have more time for anything else rather than standing at the fax machine! Thanks Faxage!

25 Aug 2023 at 1:32pm

FAXAGE Review: Great!

The account was very easy to set up, very intuitive. It has everything I need and nothing that I don't.

22 Aug 2023 at 2:25pm

FAXAGE Review: Exactly what you never knew you needed!!

Now days, faxes are not a typical thing in most of our lives. Prior to my insurance company requiring certain documents be FAXED in, I can easily say I haven?t used a fax machine in well over a year (maybe two). In my frantic search, I ran across Faxage; one of the easiest and most straight forward platforms I have used. With their variety of plans to fit a multitude of needs, I was able to not only get my documents sent off, but also secure a dedicated line/service for when future needs arise. It is very inexpensive, especially when you consider the hassle and cost of going out to a KINKOS or FEDEX location and, if their machines are working, trying to get you documents sent out. The per page rate(at those stores) is ridiculous and you usually have to go to more than one location. Faxage provides a dedicated service that will be there, whenever your need arises. And, for less than a single Starbucks latte, you can have the service ready to go; anytime or anywhere! I had zero issues sending my faxes and couldn?t be happier with the service. I will hang onto it for the foreseeable future. It definitely seems like the need is still out there and I don?t want to get caught short again! Give Faxage a shot; you won?t be disappointed!

18 Aug 2023 at 8:55am

FAXAGE Review: McLelland Shoes

Faxage has been a wonderful upgrade for our business....so much easier to use than the "fax machine" option. Saves money, time, and paper. Been a great upgrade for us.

16 Aug 2023 at 9:57am

FAXAGE Review: Fax Review

I have used it for the first time and it was so easy to do. The faxing process was simple and successful.

14 Aug 2023 at 7:50am

FAXAGE Review: Great Service with many flexible options for sending/receiving

We are swapping out our old telco service to all digital fax due to the increased cost of the copper service and corresponding decreased reliability. We were recommended Faxage by our IT company, who stated it was a reliable service and HIPAA compliant. There are many options to send and receive, including email, the website or API (if you so desire). The porting process is smooth and happens exactly as how it is described. The price is also right and will help reduce our fax line cost by many hundreds of dollars across all our offices.

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2023 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved