faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

7 Jun 2021 at 1:41pm

FAXAGE Review: Faxage makes faxing easy

Faxage is easy to use and they delivered service quickly. Faxage is also reasonably priced. I would recommend Faxage.

7 Jun 2021 at 1:35pm

FAXAGE Review: Good Service

I am a new user to Faxage, but have had no problems and when I've called for support, the staff has been extremely helpful!

4 Jun 2021 at 8:49am

FAXAGE Review: Affordable and effective

Great service option for fast document transfers. I really like it!

3 Jun 2021 at 6:07am

FAXAGE Review: Great service! Excellent value for the money!

I placed one call to customer support. Call was answered promptly and my question was answered quickly.

1 Jun 2021 at 5:09pm

FAXAGE Review: excellent service

A new user of the service, but have had no issues or concerns at this time. Reliable and very easy to use.

1 Jun 2021 at 2:04pm

FAXAGE Review: Excellent all around

For a new business like mine I was very satisfied with the service. I own a travel agency and I uses faxes to send documents to hotels. Using this service makes it so easy to send and receive faxes on the go. I am also an at home loan signing agent. some documents may need to be faxed before I get to the home office. This is a great service to have. It was great to choose my own fax number as well.

28 May 2021 at 1:32pm

FAXAGE Review: Happy new customer

I have used the system three times - faxing 10-15 pages. All have gone through pretty quick.

27 May 2021 at 1:35pm

FAXAGE Review: Very handy to have!

I used to work from home only occasionally and I would have to drive to the office to send and receive faxes. I was always wondering whether something I needed had come in over the weekend, etc. Now I'm working from home more frequently and Faxage has totally eliminated that problem! I like it so much I think I might even use it when I'm in the office, just so I will get faxes sent to my email and never have to worry about someone else accidentally taking or losing an important document. It's super easy to use and I have not had any customer service issues that required attention.

25 May 2021 at 1:43pm

FAXAGE Review: Faxage Review -- Outstanding

I am very happy with this service. It works in a very timely manner, and love that I can print off the confirmation that the fax was successful! Well work the investment, and easy to use! Easy to maneuver the software. Very satisfied. An answer to my needs for sure! Thank you.

25 May 2021 at 10:19am

FAXAGE Review: awesome APP

Easy to use; would love to see the interface just a tad better but overall satisfied with the price, service and the fact that it is HIPPA compliant!

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2021 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved