faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over 17 years of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

21 Jul 2022 at 1:42pm

FAXAGE Review: Easy to use and reliable.

The service is great for the money. I found their screens a little confusing at first but it didn't take to long learn how to navigate. We do a lot of outgoing faxes and this makes the process simple.

13 Jul 2022 at 2:44pm

FAXAGE Review: zoY

service and customer support is great both email and phone.

9 Jul 2022 at 7:19am

FAXAGE Review: Should have done this years ago!

dropped my faxline with the phone company that cost me almost $40 per month and moved to FaxAge for a fraction. Was able to keep my old fax number and now get my incoming faxes emailed to me. The website is user friendly and customer support has been spot on! You should do this too!

7 Jul 2022 at 3:43pm

FAXAGE Review: Grateful for Faxage Great service

Faxage is great. Easy to use and reliable. It is a necessary tool for my business. Thank you

7 Jul 2022 at 11:53am

FAXAGE Review: Wish I Had Found Faxage Sooner!

I wish I would have found faxage sooner! I am a very light fax user, but still need access to a fax. Faxage fits that need perfectly. Thank you!

6 Jul 2022 at 4:59pm

FAXAGE Review: Perfect!

This has been a great service to me as I sometimes work from home but I do not have access to a landline fax machine. So pleased to have found this option. Easy to set up, easy to use and very reliable. Thank you for providing this service.

6 Jul 2022 at 2:58pm

FAXAGE Review: Good at solving customer problem

Initially when I called Faxage couldn't figure out how to make my fax email work. But once I spoke with the right person he was able to solve it. Syed Ali - Belluscura

5 Jul 2022 at 6:44am

FAXAGE Review: Great Service

I'm a new user and do not send or receive many faxes, but it is important that I have a reliable service for when it does come up. So far, Faxage has been great. Highly recommend!

1 Jul 2022 at 3:52pm

FAXAGE Review: Great Product and Company

I moved my office to my home when the pandemic started and had not used my office fax machine for over two years. I did not want to start having my phone carrier have to run new lines to accommodate my fax number. After viewing some of the other companies, I came across FAXAGE. I called them up and they spent as much time as necessary explaining their product and process. Then they ported over my fax number, and I have nothing but good things to say about this company. If you are on the fence about using this company, don't be. Give them a try, you will not be disappointed. Howard

30 Jun 2022 at 1:33pm

FAXAGE Review: First Review

FAXes go immediately - when the number was inputted wrong (by me) FAXAGE tells me - Just terrific service! Then FAXAGE checks wwith me to see how things are going! Could not be more pleased!

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2022 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved