faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over 17 years of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

26 Apr 2022 at 10:52pm

21 Apr 2022 at 2:32pm

FAXAGE Review: Couldn't be happier

I needed to find an alternative to my expensive landline phone number that I haven't used in two years. I wanted to keep my fax number because it is on all of my printed material and with insurance companies. I preferred it to be HIPPA compliant in the event that I would sending something to an insurance company. And I needed it to be inexpensive. Soon after signing up I received a spam fax. Support helped me figure out how to block the number. I received an immediate response.When I'm ready to fax something I will reach out again for guidance. My number was ported within the couple of weeks stated. All along customer service has been great. And my phone bill from AT&T went down $35. So I couldn't be happier. $3.50 instead of $35.00.I accomplished what I needed to accomplish. Two bad I didn't find FAXAGE two years ago.

21 Apr 2022 at 1:49pm

FAXAGE Review: Initial

Very Professional

18 Apr 2022 at 7:22pm

FAXAGE Review: Awesome Service! Works Great for My Small Business

This is a service that I didn't realize I needed until I started using it. This service is fast and easy. My documents come through clearly and this service is reliable.

18 Apr 2022 at 2:38pm

FAXAGE Review: Easy to set up and use

Easy to set up, great customer service, porting my old number was easy. Love it!

18 Apr 2022 at 11:56am

FAXAGE Review: Convenient

I agree with a previous reviewer - I needed a quick, HIPAA compliant option that was inexpensive for a small business that rarely uses faxing. I was able to sign up, get a fax number and fax my document all within 30 minutes. This was a great option! Thank you!!!

17 Apr 2022 at 4:45pm

FAXAGE Review: Superb service at a crucial time

I am very happy that I discovered FAXAGE at a time in which I had to send a large number of faxes relating to court cases. I now know that I have a secure way of faxing important documents with ease. I will make use of it frequently from now on.

15 Apr 2022 at 11:38pm

FAXAGE Review: Individual Fax Service

I have used the services for many years as an individual since my fax machine stopped working. I have cancelled the service because I don't use it often enough, and that's when some company will say we accept faxes only. So, guess what? I had to reactivate my service. I have nothing but good things to say about this company and the support staff have always been great! Yes, faxage is a great service and I will recommend it to all of my family, friends, and business professional consultants.

10 Apr 2022 at 10:06pm

FAXAGE Review: Spot on what I need for my solo private practice... HIPAA comp...

As a very small solo speech-language therapy private practice, I was wasting time dealing with trying to my home landline and shared "all-in-one" printer as a fax machine, just to try to save money. A good friend, also an SLP with a solo private practice, told me about Faxage. I did an internet search for information about some other virtual fax companies, and Faxage stood out as exactly what I needed. The Faxage FAQs were extremely helpful, particularly the post explaining why they bill by the minute instead of the page. I don't have to sit by the all-in-one anymore, troubleshooting the tech and waiting for a fax...now receiving the fax is essentially effortless, I can be just about anywhere and *poof* like magic here is my incoming fax or there goes my outgoing fax! I will recommend Faxage to other small business owners who I know.

6 Apr 2022 at 1:00pm

FAXAGE Review: Fast, easy, and smooth porting and use

Porting was easy, fast, and a smooth process. Also, faxing is a breeze and reliable.

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2022 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved