faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

15 Sep 2017 at 1:59pm

FAXAGE Review: Simple is good

This is a quick and simple fax method. I have not tried any features other than the email fax.

11 Sep 2017 at 4:11pm

FAXAGE Review: Happy with it

Service is priced the most reasonably, and its website is designed very well. I look forward to the day I can send out fax internationally (beyond US and Canada).

11 Sep 2017 at 1:36pm

FAXAGE Review: Convenient and reliable for a small business

I have had to fax medical records in a timely fashion. Faxage is secure and fast.

7 Sep 2017 at 9:18am

FAXAGE Review: Great

Faxage is so easy to use, especially on the go.

4 Sep 2017 at 6:30am

FAXAGE Review: Fantastic Service & Easy To Use - Thank You!

Faxage fills the gap nicely for meeting my needs to work with people who can only send materials by fax, instead of attachments to my mail address. Very easy to use and works like a charm, thank you :-)

1 Sep 2017 at 8:00pm

FAXAGE Review: Love this service

I just started using FAXAGE. It's been easy to use and customer service has been exceptional.

30 Aug 2017 at 3:08pm

FAXAGE Review: works

I didn't want to go through the expense of adding a fax line for something I rarely do. This is a nice alternative.

28 Aug 2017 at 4:59am

FAXAGE Review: Faxage Customer Review

I am a first time user of any kind of internet based program. I did a lot of research into finding a program that would enable me to send a document from my computer to a physical fax machine. I was delighted to find Faxage since I was able to do exactly what I wanted. It was so easy to use that once I did the setup I was able to fax a document right from my Word folder. Fantastic!

24 Aug 2017 at 1:50pm

FAXAGE Review: Best I've found, been using for several years and don't plan ...

Been using Faxage for quite a few years, I think about 10 (??), and it is the best service for an occasional user like myself that also keeps faxes private. When I accidentally let my account lapse, customer service was available 24/7 to help me get my account set-up again right away. Thank you for such great service!

20 Aug 2017 at 6:42am

FAXAGE Review: Faxage

So far (user for 10 days) the service is excellent and the price is amazing!

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2017 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved