Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

16 Mar 2018 at 3:57pm

FAXAGE Review: Great service and at a reasonable price

I had another fax service and their price went through the roof. FaxAge is a great product, and it won't break the bank.

15 Mar 2018 at 2:46pm

FAXAGE Review: Great Service

I am very pleased with my service and the customer service is superb.

15 Mar 2018 at 11:57am

FAXAGE Review: Reliability

The reliability is the most important feature , 100% confirmation rate , for any fax job , in which , the fax number is active. I enjoyed using Faxage.com I will always recommend them.

12 Mar 2018 at 1:38pm

FAXAGE Review: Great fax service!

Easy to use, reliable, and great price!

12 Mar 2018 at 10:30am

FAXAGE Review: Very satisfied thus far!

Very helpful and friendly support.

9 Mar 2018 at 1:35pm

FAXAGE Review: Faxage - Easy and effectuve

I have a small firm and I don't need a lot of fax services. Finding a service that would allow me to pay as I go was difficult. FAXAGE takes care of everything, the fees are very low, the service has been terrific and the the fax history is easy to access.

6 Mar 2018 at 10:31am

FAXAGE Review: Great online fax service

Very great online fax service for price. No problems.

26 Feb 2018 at 6:38pm

FAXAGE Review: Great Fax Service

I have used FAXAGE for several years with absolutely no complaints or issues. Keep up the great product and I will be with you for a long time to come.

26 Feb 2018 at 7:57am

FAXAGE Review: New to Faxage LOVE IT

I just starting using Faxage. I work remotly and do not has a landline as most do not. This service was easy to use and setup was instant. So far no problems. The faxes are quick and accurate just as described. Great price!

22 Feb 2018 at 7:00pm

FAXAGE Review: Quick, courteous, and reliable service!

An affordable service, with great customer service, that?s a win! Easy to use the services and services are reliable.

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights


Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.


As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.


Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2018 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved