faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

29 Jul 2020 at 11:45am

FAXAGE Review: great so far!

I've only had Faxage for a few weeks, but so far it's been great! Easy to use and cheaper than the alternative.

23 Jul 2020 at 1:27pm

FAXAGE Review: value

Faxage is a good value for the amount of service I need for my small business.

22 Jul 2020 at 2:00pm

FAXAGE Review: Great service!

This system was the easiest to set up and we are already receiving faxes.

22 Jul 2020 at 12:24pm

FAXAGE Review: Very Impressed!!

I came across this company while searching for a HIPPA compliant fax service while I am working from home. After reading about the service they provide and how easy it was to set up plus it wasn't expensive. I have been very happy with my decision!!

20 Jul 2020 at 7:32pm

19 Jul 2020 at 11:44am

FAXAGE Review: Ms.

Great Service

18 Jul 2020 at 4:44pm

FAXAGE Review: My hardwire fax failed, FAXAGE saved the day.

So my hardwire fax failed for some reason and I couldn't get my computer fax/modem to work either. Since I already had the fax information loaded in my computer, I decided to try FAXAGE. I simply uploaded my 15 page fax and had a confirmation everything went through within 5mins. Awesome. Took me awhile to research Fax services and I'm glad I chose FAXAGE. Sorry I can't rate Customer Support as I never needed them.

17 Jul 2020 at 1:32pm

FAXAGE Review: Easy and Reliable

Easy to setup and easy to use!

16 Jul 2020 at 3:11pm

FAXAGE Review: Simple set up and very affordable compared to some other servi...

Great service and simple to use. I appreciate how cheap it is as well since I don't send a lot of faxes and therefore don't need to spend $20/month on something that offers no real value to my business. Glad to work with Faxage.

16 Jul 2020 at 1:38pm

FAXAGE Review: Cheap & Customer Service Is Amazing!!!!

Honestly! We have been beta testing working on to week 2 and the service has been amazing. I haven't drove Customer Service crazy yet with ALL my questions I had. There was one feature missing that would've been nice to have for our company. But, seriously overall the service is easy to use, price is awesome and I can't tell you enough how their customer service surpasses my expectations.

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2020 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved