faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

16 Aug 2017 at 2:50pm

FAXAGE Review: new to Faxage but seems great

We have just started with Faxage but so far have been very pleased with the customer service and ease of use of the service.

7 Aug 2017 at 2:25pm

FAXAGE Review: Superb faxing service

FaxAge has been a superb faxing service. I haven't had it for long but from what I've done with it so far, it has been great. I've gone from fax service to fax service and finally found one that I can use that is cheap and reliable. No issues except for a missing feature (fax driver). The fax driver would be useful for not only for me but others who use this service. CS said I can use the API and make my own way of sending faxes, but I'm not a programmer, so I don't have the time to learn/create something with their API so I can send faxes directly from my computer. The API should be an advance way of sending faxes for expert users or companies. End users/beginners should have a way to send faxes from their computers easily without the need to program an API on their end. As for their web interface is fairly simple to use and clean. I'd recommend FaxAge to anyone wanting an easy, clean, and simple faxing service.

7 Aug 2017 at 2:24pm

FAXAGE Review: Trustworthy for the most important faxes !!

Thanks for being what you say you are- ! no problems- very trustworthy.

30 Jul 2017 at 12:14am

FAXAGE Review: Wonderful Service

I just retired but still have a need for faxing. I didn't know there was such a service available so I was using a third party and going broke in the process at $1.00 per page. The last fax I received from there consisted of 55 pages! I was researching fax machines to purchase one when I was told of this service. AND I'm glad I found out. I'm a casual user but find it very convenient, easy to use, and cost effective. I will recommend FAXAGE to anyone who needs this service. Great product!!!

25 Jul 2017 at 1:51pm

FAXAGE Review: Simple, Affordable and Great Customer Service

I am very happy with Faxage. I looked at numerous alternatives but they were all very expensive. I called Customer Service with a few questions before signing up and they are very helpful and informative. I did not get bounced around. I got the Carrier Plan with 3 lines based on their recommendation and the amount of faxes I will be sending out. Signing up was very easy and I was using the service within a few minutes of signing up. Very easy to setup. Had a couple of questions which I emailed to Tech Support and received a reply within minutes. So far so good, no more fax machines, toners, and dedicated fax lines

25 Jul 2017 at 12:40pm

FAXAGE Review: Great Service

Great services. Great price. Now I no longer need a fax machine and I am getting use to using that features. When I call I get help right away without being on hold and that is a big plus. I am so happy with this service for no waiting for help. I tried another service with faxing and I could get hold of them for the sale but than no one to help you with faxing without a fax machine where this company you call and you get help right away with no hold time and that is important to me.

20 Jul 2017 at 11:15am

FAXAGE Review: Financial Literacy Advisor

Thank you for this product! It makes my life so much easier being on the road and not accessable to a fax for the majority of my day. Brilliant product! Fax ON! Ginamarie Anthony Owner/Creator: i-fleX 3 Instilling Financial Literacy Education X-treme 3 Literacy Programs (3) 1. High School Jump-Start 2. College Jump-In 3. 20 Somethings ALL-IN

19 Jul 2017 at 3:23pm

FAXAGE Review: Affordable and simple

I shopped around for a while before selecting this service. I have used others before and this is the easiest. It was also the most affordable option, and they quickly provided a BAA for HIPAA compliance (required for my practice). I also liked that I could pick my number from available numbers, as I could select one that was easy to remember. I love how simple the site is; it is very easy to navigate and so far every fax has gone through without any difficulty. It is a perfect option for small businesses and medical practices.

19 Jul 2017 at 12:23pm

FAXAGE Review: Good service for the cost.

I have not used it much but so far very good.

12 Jul 2017 at 4:07pm

FAXAGE Review: New Faxage User

I'm very new to this service having just signed up but have to say that it has been great so far. I needed to be able to send and receive faxes without having a landline and FaxAge has been a great way to do this. One of the reasons I chose them is because they offer an inexpensive option for the very occasional user like me. It was really quick and easy to set-up and I was up and running in minutes. I also like that all incoming and outgoing documents are saved in case they are needed for future reference. I definitely recommend FaxAge.

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2017 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved