faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

17 Feb 2020 at 3:40pm

16 Feb 2020 at 4:16pm

FAXAGE Review: Fast easy Setup

To date this has been the best internet fax service. It was easy to setup and use and inexpensive. I will continue to use this product and recommend it to my friends and colleagues.

14 Feb 2020 at 4:17pm

FAXAGE Review: Such a convenience for a great price

I am thankful for finding a service that I can use to fax things on those occasions when it is necessary. The low price is perfect for someone like me who only faxes something every other month. Great product!

13 Feb 2020 at 2:09pm

FAXAGE Review: fast, convenient, cheaper

Just started using FAXAGE, I can say it's fast, convenient, and a lot cheaper way of sending and receiving fax messages. No need to print electronic records hence, saving on paper, toner and staff time.

12 Feb 2020 at 4:29pm

FAXAGE Review: Works Great!

Works great!Easy to use.

10 Feb 2020 at 2:01pm

FAXAGE Review: Great Value

Excellent service!! I highly recommend for anyone needing to have a fax. Confidential, easy to access faxes received, easy to send faxes. Reliable and great customer support. I love their pricing tiers which allows the user to select based on own needs.

9 Feb 2020 at 3:51pm

FAXAGE Review: Fast, Easy, and Inexpensive

I can finally get rid of the landline. Most faxing services charge a large monthly fee and my business is seasonal so I'm throwing money away. With Faxage I pay a small fee each time I send or receive a fax. My usage is low, so I no longer pay for a phone line in case I have a client who needs to fax me paperwork. I can request an email confirmation when my fax was sent successfully so I know my fax has been delivered. I receive an email when a fax is delivered to me as well. Definitely happy I found Faxage.

7 Feb 2020 at 5:22pm

FAXAGE Review: Awesome, easy, reliable, and very convienant

I did not want to get another home line this was perfect, easy to use and a great price.

6 Feb 2020 at 1:43pm

FAXAGE Review: Fast set up, easy to use

Fast set up, and really easy to use. Highly recommend.

3 Feb 2020 at 11:37am

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2020 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved