faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

23 May 2017 at 9:13am

FAXAGE Review: Efficient Fax to Email server

When our phone lines went down with Verizon, FAXAGE was Quick and Easy to set up. The temp fax number worked immediately! The only minor delay was transferring our old fax number to this service, which takes about 7-10 business days, i believe. Now we are back up and running smoothly thanks to this service.

23 May 2017 at 6:31am

FAXAGE Review: Excellent Service!

Amazing, reliable service! No need for a standard fax machine! FAXAGE is a HIPAA compliant online fax, a huge plus!!!

22 May 2017 at 2:15pm

FAXAGE Review: a great faxing service

Very user friendly and reliable!

16 May 2017 at 10:55am

FAXAGE Review: Easy to use!

Thanks and I would recommend this product to others who do not have a fax machine at their home.

13 May 2017 at 11:17pm

FAXAGE Review: Great customer service and product

This company is great for the basic facing needs. Highly recommended!!

12 May 2017 at 2:13pm

FAXAGE Review: Great Experience

Works Great and is very reliable. We had no issues and it is not hard to figure out

8 May 2017 at 5:34am

FAXAGE Review: Everyone works the way it is supposed to - a smooth, worry-fre...

I am new to Faxage but I so far, I am very satisfied with the services. My fax went through without any problems. My fax number transferred very quickly (about two days), and when I had a question regarding the steps involved in porting my number, customer service answered very quickly - their answer was there the next time I checked my email. So I could not complain about anything even if I wanted to. Faxage takes care of everything, and for less than anyone else. Great work, Faxage!!!

28 Apr 2017 at 1:28am

FAXAGE Review: Awesome service at an awesome price!

I recently switch from a free service called Faxzero, which was decent service in it's own right until the recent problem I encountered. I live in SE NYS and was attempting to fax an out of network claim to my health insurance company in TX. For some reason the fax kept failing with Faxzero with the fail message being it kept getting a busy signal. So check by dialing the number on my regular phone and it worked fine. Needless to say I tried several more times with Faxzero and still the same problem and so I started to look for an alternative that would not be too expensive. Enter Faxage. I found them doing a Google search and when I saw what you get for the price I thought you can't beat this. Plus, I now have the ability to receive faxes as well. I really like being able to send faxes through email. It makes it very easy. And all this for $3.49/month? Awesome value. By the way, my fax to my health insurance company in TX went through on the first try with Faxage.

26 Apr 2017 at 3:09pm

FAXAGE Review: New User: Enjoying the Product

Features: I'm too new to state categorically that everything I need is provided, but I haven't found anything yet that is missing. The coordination with my EMR is critical to my satisfaction with the product. And speaking practically - what a paper-saver! I recommend the product.

26 Apr 2017 at 1:29pm

FAXAGE Review: admin

Thanks - works great - wish we had begun this years ago!!!!

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2017 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved