faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

13 Nov 2019 at 3:37pm

FAXAGE Review: first time user

So far so good, still in the learning curve, will keep plowing away.

13 Nov 2019 at 1:33pm

FAXAGE Review: We love Faxage!

We absolutely love the ease of use and reliability of Faxage. Highly recommend.

12 Nov 2019 at 2:05pm

FAXAGE Review: Outstanding!

We have been having so many problems with our fax machine that I was glad I came across your service. We receive payments on our fax so when its down we don't get paid. Since signing up with your service there is not one fax that we have missed or was not able to send. I like the email notifications of incoming faxes...and I do not miss that sound!!

11 Nov 2019 at 3:32pm

FAXAGE Review: Easy set up

So far it?s been great, very easy to set up and love the HIPPA compliant features!

11 Nov 2019 at 2:58pm

FAXAGE Review: Responsive and helpful service

We are very pleased with our Faxage customer service. All representatives have been responsive, quick, and attentive with our needs.

10 Nov 2019 at 2:49pm

FAXAGE Review: Easy to use!

Very easy to use, after I watched the video of what to I was able to complete my fax easy and quick. I like that it keeps all my sent faxes to be able to go back and reference. Glad I don't have to pay for monthly use since I infrequently send faxes but do need reliable access.

4 Nov 2019 at 7:09am

FAXAGE Review: SO far great fax service

We have only been using the service for 2 weeks and so far - been great....the ease of getting our faxes is so much better than traditional fax machine. Love the ease of usage and that is it HIPPA compliant. Love being able to see what faxes we receive when not being in the office and can pick and chose which ones need to be printed. A win-win in my book

1 Nov 2019 at 5:43pm

FAXAGE Review: Best I've used

I have used other internet fax programs. Not only is this the easiest and most user friendly, it's the cheapest.

31 Oct 2019 at 12:03pm

FAXAGE Review: Faxage works first time every time!

I switched to Faxage within the past two months and have sent and received many business faxes since then. I am a satisfied customer. Customer service is quick and informed. The cost is very fair. It is making my business-related communications work in a way they didn't prior to becoming a Faxage customer.

28 Oct 2019 at 1:44pm

FAXAGE Review: Great!

I am new to Faxage but so far it is very easy to use. I love that it is a budget-friendly way to receive HIPAA-compliant faxes for my business, no matter where I am.

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2019 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved