faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

6 Nov 2018 at 1:04am

FAXAGE Review: Owner

Great so far! Reliable and c easy to use

5 Nov 2018 at 2:14pm

FAXAGE Review: Works great so far

Easy to use, once you find all the commands. You can resend faxes that don't get through the first time, and even easily change to send to a different number. Affordable and secure.

4 Nov 2018 at 2:57pm

FAXAGE Review: Easy!

So easy to use! I love having the option of email notification (not required or completely ignored either). Simple and essential for my work. Customer service is also super-responsive!

3 Nov 2018 at 3:28pm

FAXAGE Review: SoFar So Good !!

I just changed from Vonage to Faxage. So far so good. Price is very good. Service is very good. No problems.

2 Nov 2018 at 9:02pm

FAXAGE Review: Easy to use and reliable

This has been no easy to use, reliable and really affordable.

1 Nov 2018 at 4:23pm

FAXAGE Review: Seriously the BEST!

I tried this service first for my personal use. I love it so much I have since switched over my home business and now my job as well. It is so much more convenient not having to check a machine...the fax just pops up in your email. Me, personally- I'm always on the go and I'm attached to my email so this service just works out wonderfully for me.

1 Nov 2018 at 1:49pm

FAXAGE Review: Great so far

Easy to use. Saves a ton of paper. HIPAA compliant for medical/dental offices.

18 Oct 2018 at 8:11pm

FAXAGE Review: Excellent so far!

Very easy to set up, very affordable, incredibly responsive customer service!

17 Oct 2018 at 7:38pm

FAXAGE Review: super easy to use

I am 100 percent satisfied with faxage! Super easy to use and very inexpensive. I recommend them to everyonei know.

15 Oct 2018 at 10:24am

FAXAGE Review: Better than GoDaddy ever was

I have had GoDaddy fax to email servicefor several years. They are discontinuing their e fax services. I stumbled on Faxage. Much less expensive, easier, faster outgoing and incoming. Couldn't be happier. Wish I had found them earlier.

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2018 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved