faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

12 Sep 2021 at 6:33pm

FAXAGE Review: Great service!!

Great service!! It was easy to use and I liked that as a business we can pick the plan that works for us.

12 Sep 2021 at 12:04pm

FAXAGE Review: Environmentally friendly, easy to use

FAXAGE is helping my medical practice grow, without generating mounds of waste. Scrap paper and empty ink cartridges are no more! We are also pleased by the intuitive web interfaces. During our first faxing session, we just followed the arrows and simple directions, and were immediately on board! We have tried other electronic fax services, but FAXAGE?s pricing structure is right on target; we are able to upgrade to the next level as we expand. We will not hesitate to recommend this service to friends and colleagues.

9 Sep 2021 at 1:47pm

FAXAGE Review: Easy in a world of complicated

It was so easy to sign up, and the pricing is fair--especially for small businesses. Their website explains what I needed to know clearly, and when I had a question, their support responded in less than 12 hours. If you don't fax a lot, there's even a pay-as-you-go option that's very cost effective. It's great to have a fax number when I need it, and HIPAA compliant too!

8 Sep 2021 at 9:29am

FAXAGE Review: BEST SECURE FAX SITE EVER

This is the best secure fax site ever! I have utilized a variety of online fax sites and this one tops them all. The faxes come in immediately and clear. Even if my client utilizes a phone scanner, the clarity of the documents is wonderful. I will keep this fax service as a staple in my business.

7 Sep 2021 at 11:04am

FAXAGE Review: GREAT COMPANY

For the past few years, I've been searching for a company to use for fax to email services, and I have FINAllY found one that actually works for my office needs. Not only can I receive faxes but I can also send them!! You will not be disappointed if you decide to go with Faxage. They offer many different options, but the best part is that they offer a flat rate, no contract, and they don't kill you on the prices. Great Company and do not plan to change.

5 Sep 2021 at 4:34pm

FAXAGE Review: Cheap and easy

Easy cheap faxing with good scan quality.

3 Sep 2021 at 6:10am

FAXAGE Review: Love it !!!

Always there when I need it. Relief knowing that I have a way to fax when I need to. Don't have a landline myself so I would have to go pay for expensive fax services, and I mean EXPENSIVE !!! Thank you FAXAGE.

30 Aug 2021 at 3:01pm

FAXAGE Review: Highly pleased!

Recently started with FAXAGE, and finding it easy to use and so much nicer than making a special trip to the office every time I need to fax something. Better for receiving faxes as well as I know I've received whatever has been sent. Seems to be very efficient so far and a great deal!

29 Aug 2021 at 2:10pm

FAXAGE Review: Easy to use fax service

The set up was easy, and I was able to choose my own number. It was not necessary to contact Customer Support, therefore I did not rate.

27 Aug 2021 at 1:39pm

FAXAGE Review: The Best Fax in The World

They are reasonably priced. The Best actually. Great features. I am just happy with them! AAAA++++ recommeded.

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2021 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved