faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

29 May 2020 at 3:59pm

FAXAGE Review: Easy to use and affordable

I have no complaints about this service it's great. I didn't rate customer support because I haven't had to use it.

28 May 2020 at 9:10pm

26 May 2020 at 11:16am

FAXAGE Review: So convenient

Faxage is so convenient - I am a busy attorney and was spending valuable time on a print/fax machine that often didn't work well. Since getting Faxage I am able to quickly and efficiently send faxes from my desk, saving valuable time and effort.

25 May 2020 at 7:57pm

FAXAGE Review: all good

Absolutely loved the smoooth transition form other provider. You guys are great.

25 May 2020 at 1:33pm

FAXAGE Review: Excellent online service

Very easy to use and good price considering I rarely fax, but when I do need to fax, this is a great service.

21 May 2020 at 4:03pm

FAXAGE Review: Simple fax solution

So far this has been an easy to use and low cost solution for my fax needs. The user interface is simple and it guides you through the process. Definitely recommend!

18 May 2020 at 4:53pm

FAXAGE Review: Faxage experience

So far I have had no issues with faxage. I appreciate the ease of use and customer care communications.

15 May 2020 at 5:17pm

FAXAGE Review: Superb Fax application

I had tried several and this one is easy to use, fast delivery times with no over-runs...reliable and even toll free I would not recommend trying any other fax services

15 May 2020 at 4:47pm

FAXAGE Review: Simple set up

This is the 3rd service I've tried, and been the most pleased with. The set up is easy, transparent pricing, and affordable. I haven't had a need for customer service yet, but I'm sure it's great as well

15 May 2020 at 7:04am

FAXAGE Review: FAXAGE REVIEW

Love faxage. Very easy to use. Has been very reliable. I gave no rating on customer support because I have not had to use that service.

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2020 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved