faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

17 Jan 2020 at 6:49pm

FAXAGE Review: Much appreciated service

No issues at all, quick response to get a signed BAA for HIPAA compliance. Greatly appreciate that this service exists.

17 Jan 2020 at 2:17pm

FAXAGE Review: Better than Nextiva

I have used Nextiva for several years and FaxAge is much easier to log into and create an outgoing fax. Also seems to be more reliable.

14 Jan 2020 at 11:02am

FAXAGE Review: Cant go wrong with Faxage

Need a fax for business, wanted something portable as a lawyer I am rarely in the office, Faxage keeps me in touch, allows me to send and receive when I an no where near my office or a phone, and keeps me connected and informed, all for pennies a day. Wow, what a great deal.

13 Jan 2020 at 2:18pm

FAXAGE Review: So far so good.

I've been using this fax service for just over 2 weeks. It was quick and easy to set up and get BAA set up as well. As far as I know there has not been a problem receiving or sending faxes and I can log in to check utilization minutes. I have not had to use the customer support services as of this point in time so I can't really comment on them. Prices are reasonable if you can stay within the contract time limits which I hope to do. This is the only company I found that charged by the minute vs the page, but so far for the 9 faxes I've received it is just over 33 min used out of 300.

13 Jan 2020 at 1:40pm

FAXAGE Review: Saved my admin all kinds of time!

Since we switched form our previous provider, our staff can simply email their docs andhave them faxed. No more sending to the admin and and having the admin fax and then send a receipt to the staff. The customer service has been top notch! Answers and solutions usually withing an hour or less and same day, unlike our previous provider which took weeks...

10 Jan 2020 at 9:51am

FAXAGE Review: Great so far

Great service and it is easy to use

8 Jan 2020 at 3:57pm

FAXAGE Review: Great service

Needs a quick and cheap way to send and receive faxes for my father-in-laws estate. Faxage has been super easy to setup and use.

6 Jan 2020 at 1:42pm

FAXAGE Review: Reliable and Affordable

Was in the middle of a tax emergency and really needed to get a fax out FAST! Looked online at other services which were much more expensive and had very negative customer comments. I am very happy to have signed up for this service -- I don't often need to fax things, but when I do it's always very important (and, until now, very inconvenient!).

2 Jan 2020 at 6:31am

FAXAGE Review: New user rating

I'm a new customer and so far Faxage has been outstanding. I look forward to a lot of time-saving options as our practice evolves over time. Thank you!

28 Dec 2019 at 9:04am

FAXAGE Review: Reliable Service and Affordable Pricing

The most affordable internet fax service on the market.

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2020 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved