faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

5 Mar 2019 at 2:26pm

FAXAGE Review: New to Faxage

I am new to Faxage coming from another online fax services. I have to say it is much easier to use and much more affordable.

4 Mar 2019 at 3:33pm

FAXAGE Review: MONTHLY FINANCIALS

i returned after using another site. plan to stay with Faxage.

28 Feb 2019 at 1:35pm

FAXAGE Review: Was There When I Really Needed You!

It was vitally important that my faxes went through, and quickly. Both of my requirements were met and exceeded. I appreciate the service and swiftness. Thank you.

22 Feb 2019 at 2:04pm

FAXAGE Review: REview

Short service so far, but so far I like it

19 Feb 2019 at 2:59pm

FAXAGE Review: owner

still new to faxage but it seems to be working will for me.

19 Feb 2019 at 1:42pm

FAXAGE Review: Easy to use, performs well!

I am only a couple weeks in, but very reliable and easy to use. Low price as well. You can not ask for much more

16 Feb 2019 at 1:52pm

FAXAGE Review: Easy as Pie

Easy to register and use. For me the price point was exactly right since I don't expect to do many FAX's. So glad to know the capability will be here when I need it.

15 Feb 2019 at 8:09pm

FAXAGE Review: Great Business Asset

I like that you get a confirmation when the fax has been successfully transmitted and that it archives a pdf of your sent fax. It's perfect.

11 Feb 2019 at 6:49pm

FAXAGE Review: Customer Support for API and general use

Customer call in support was excellent. My developers found the APA easy to use. When we got stuck, customer support was very responsive

5 Feb 2019 at 2:21pm

FAXAGE Review: Great fax service!

FAXAGE is a super easy, fast, and convenient way to send & receive fax documents. I don't need to have a separate phone line which can be expensive especially when I have no other use for a landline. All faxes go straight into my email, which makes life very easy. It is also the most affordable fax service I could find--well worth it!

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2019 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved