faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

1 Nov 2020 at 3:08pm

FAXAGE Review: FAXAGE faxing works well

I rarely fax anything, but I occasionally need faxing capabilities to be available on the spur of the moment. So, I don't want to pay a lot for a service that I'll rarely use. This fits the bill - easy to set up and easy to use. The price is right for what I need.

30 Oct 2020 at 7:41am

FAXAGE Review: Amazing Program

This program is reliable, efficient, and reasonably priced. I'm happy found it.

26 Oct 2020 at 1:49pm

FAXAGE Review: Affordable and HIPPA compliant!

Just started using Faxage and so far I am very happy with it. They gave me a BAA the first day I signed up which was great! It seems fairly easy to use and the customer support has been wonderful! I highly recommend this for an affordable solution to having a HIPPA compliant efax!

22 Oct 2020 at 10:43am

FAXAGE Review: Highly Recommended

Compare no more! I am a brand new Faxage client from Canada looking for online fax service that is credible, reliable and reasonably priced for my individual use. You would think that in these days and age, fax would be so antiquated. Our federal government requires us to submit information via fax during this pandemic and I honestly thought it is a smarter way to protect confidential information. Signing up was quick and I can't be happier with the service. It is easy to use and the fax transmission is quick. I initially had gone to Staples to check their fax service but the price definitely did not suit my budget. I saved a lot of money using Faxage. Go for it. I am giving it 10 out of 10.

21 Oct 2020 at 10:14am

FAXAGE Review: Great service and value

Simple program and very good value. Send and receive faxes, get notified via email. I would like to see a more streamlined appearance, and maybe a notification pop-up when a fax is sent, received, or fails on my screen while I'm working in a different window. I have yet to use all its capabilities, but so far, so good. Happy to see it is HIPAA compliant w/ a BAA to back that up. This is a great, no-frills, reliable service.

18 Oct 2020 at 4:49pm

FAXAGE Review: Excellent Service

I enjoy reliable fax transmission at competitive price

18 Oct 2020 at 3:13pm

FAXAGE Review: Faxage

I was needing a online fax option that could receive faxes from my parents traditional fax. My parents are older and are techinically challenged. This has worked so well for them to send faxes so I can forward them on via email. It was very easy to get everything setup.

17 Oct 2020 at 3:25pm

FAXAGE Review: Affordable and Efficient Secure Faxing System

As a new business owner, I needed an electronic faxing option that was efficient and affordable. I am a psychologist, so I also needed a secure option that offered a BAA. I learned about Faxage through Person-Centered Tech, and am so glad I did! The BAA was immediately sent to me upon request, and a counter-signed copy was returned the same day I submitted mine to them. While there are not many bells and whistles, and the display is a bit limited/dated, it does everything that I need for a cost-effective price. Thanks for providing a valuable service and helping to get my business off on the right foot!

13 Oct 2020 at 2:15pm

FAXAGE Review: Revenue Cycle Director

We are new to Faxage and have enjoyed the benefits so far. Faxage has made electronic faxing very easy. It's very easy to navigate and I like the way the faxes are delivered.

13 Oct 2020 at 1:35pm

FAXAGE Review: Very User friendly, easy to use.

I am a brand new Faxage customer, i am so happy with this choice. I have been using the fax often and it has been so easy to use. the website is very user friendly. I would recommend this to any one looking for something easy to use and fast!

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2020 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved