faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

17 Oct 2020 at 3:25pm

FAXAGE Review: Affordable and Efficient Secure Faxing System

As a new business owner, I needed an electronic faxing option that was efficient and affordable. I am a psychologist, so I also needed a secure option that offered a BAA. I learned about Faxage through Person-Centered Tech, and am so glad I did! The BAA was immediately sent to me upon request, and a counter-signed copy was returned the same day I submitted mine to them. While there are not many bells and whistles, and the display is a bit limited/dated, it does everything that I need for a cost-effective price. Thanks for providing a valuable service and helping to get my business off on the right foot!

13 Oct 2020 at 2:15pm

FAXAGE Review: Revenue Cycle Director

We are new to Faxage and have enjoyed the benefits so far. Faxage has made electronic faxing very easy. It's very easy to navigate and I like the way the faxes are delivered.

13 Oct 2020 at 1:35pm

FAXAGE Review: Very User friendly, easy to use.

I am a brand new Faxage customer, i am so happy with this choice. I have been using the fax often and it has been so easy to use. the website is very user friendly. I would recommend this to any one looking for something easy to use and fast!

9 Oct 2020 at 6:45am

FAXAGE Review: FAXAGE - New Customer

Was looking for a basic, easy to set up eFax service and that's what this is. Although the interface doesn't look fancy, I don't care. I just wanted an eFax service that was reliable, easy to set up, provide the ability for multiple users to fax from their unique email addresses, and a reasonable cost and this product is a perfect fit for our needs.

8 Oct 2020 at 2:35pm

FAXAGE Review: Easy Peasy! No more lost faxes going elsewhere!

In my everyday workflow I have a need to get insurance confirmation forms for the finance source for vehicles that I sell or lease. The dealership has a fax machine but I found so many times some other salesperson would pickup my stuff and I'd need to hunt to find it or worse than that, I'd need to contact the client to resend. YIKES!! How is that for a bad vibe even before they pick up their vehicle? NO MORE WORRIES ABOUT THAT! I now get the fax right to my email. No more hunting. No more frustration.

8 Oct 2020 at 11:34am

FAXAGE Review: Easy and Reliable

it has been easy to use your system making my day easier. Thank you! Raquel Lopez RDN LDN

3 Oct 2020 at 9:47am

FAXAGE Review: Basic, but just what we needed

We are a brand new Faxage customer, but we are extremely pleased so far. Support has been very prompt to answer any questions that I had getting started via email. The service does exactly what we need with very reasonable pricing. Faxage made switching from traditional fax lines to email based fax a no brainer decision for us. As most would agree, the web interface could use some work. Although functional, it is very outdated and can be cumbersome to navigate at first. Once you find where things are located, its very easy to use, just not as intuitive as it could be. Overall excellent product. I would recommend Faxage to any company looking for a simple, extremely easy to use online fax service.

1 Oct 2020 at 2:41pm

FAXAGE Review: Essential office addition.

Very simple to use. Does what it is supposed to do. As a part time office I run this is the perfect addition for my business. It fits into my plans as a Notary. And offers clients to fax document and requests for service.

30 Sep 2020 at 1:37pm

FAXAGE Review: I can't say enough good about FAXAGE!

I just started directing my customers to Faxage for all their faxing needs. Not only has it saved them on their dedicated Fax Line(POTS), but the convenience and other added value benefits blow any other option away. For HIPAA compliance alone, not to mention folder cataloging, and individual user logons, etc. I have contacted support a couple times when setting things up for the first time - the response has been IMMEDIATE and thorough. Can you tell I am SOLD on this solution!:-)

30 Sep 2020 at 7:25am

FAXAGE Review: Love it

I really like this fax service, straight forward and easy to use

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2020 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved