faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over 17 years of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

10 Jun 2022 at 1:32pm

FAXAGE Review: So happy I switched to Faxage.

Faxage has made it so easy for me to port right over from my previous fax provider. Easy to use, reliable, great customer support. I am totally satisfied!

9 Jun 2022 at 11:02am

7 Jun 2022 at 1:42pm

FAXAGE Review: Super easy and functional

Easy to use and great customer service too. thanks!

29 May 2022 at 1:37pm

FAXAGE Review: Great resource!

Easy to use and super reliable! Great customer service, too!

29 May 2022 at 1:33pm

FAXAGE Review: Easy and Functional.

Super easy to set up, and so far, I have not missed one fax!

26 May 2022 at 3:27pm

FAXAGE Review: Faxing with ease!

Great alternative to faxing through a landline and easy to use.. great prices and love that it?s HIPPA compliant!

19 May 2022 at 6:18am

FAXAGE Review: Owner

Response to my inquiry was quick and concise. And it was great to have a live person to speak with-would highly recommend the service to others.

17 May 2022 at 7:08pm

FAXAGE Review: Worth the money!

Worth the money, easy to use.

17 May 2022 at 1:33pm

FAXAGE Review: owner

So far so good. I've had no issues. I did contact customer service with a question and was taken care of quickly.

16 May 2022 at 1:54pm

FAXAGE Review: Awesome Service

What else can I say which explains my satisfaction. I spoke with support to ask about setup and my usage. It was just as the representative explained to me over the phone, he also took the time to explain to me exact steps and it was as easy as he said. I couldn't be more happy, and I've offered fax services within my family and my side business as needed. Thanks to FAXAGE.

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2022 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved