faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

17 Oct 2018 at 7:38pm

FAXAGE Review: super easy to use

I am 100 percent satisfied with faxage! Super easy to use and very inexpensive. I recommend them to everyonei know.

15 Oct 2018 at 10:24am

FAXAGE Review: Better than GoDaddy ever was

I have had GoDaddy fax to email servicefor several years. They are discontinuing their e fax services. I stumbled on Faxage. Much less expensive, easier, faster outgoing and incoming. Couldn't be happier. Wish I had found them earlier.

14 Oct 2018 at 7:24pm

FAXAGE Review: So far, so good!

So far it's been easy to use and understand! I did a lot of research before I chose a service and I'm happy so far.

10 Oct 2018 at 10:27am

FAXAGE Review: Excellent Value

The service is exactly as advertised. I needed a secure fax number to use in my business and this service is just what I need. The interface isn't fancy but I don't expect it to be for the price/value I'm receiving. This service is the best value I was able to find and it's performing exactly as advertised. I'd definitely choose FAXAGE again.

8 Oct 2018 at 2:04pm

FAXAGE Review: I am happy

This is a very affordable program for small businesses who rarely need to fax. I am very pleased with Faxage.

8 Oct 2018 at 2:03pm

FAXAGE Review: Straight forward and best value. I am a repeat customer

I dont do a ton of faxes. But some months I do more than others. At one point I needed to cancel only because I wouldnt be sending any for a couple months. I then re-signed up later when my work resumed. If I didnt think it was a good reliable easy service , I wouldnt have signed back up. I recommend it.

4 Oct 2018 at 1:56pm

FAXAGE Review: easy to use

I just started using this service recently and so far everything is going smoothly. It is so easy to send/receive faxes with this service. Getting set up was also a very smooth process.

4 Oct 2018 at 7:40am

FAXAGE Review: Best out there

We've tried several online fax services and Faxage is by far the best. We switched to another service because it was part of our software package, but after 3 months, we switched back to Faxage. It had all the features we needed and it's easy to use. They were super accommodating at switching us back - it only took a few hours! And you can't beat their prices. Highly recommend Faxage.

28 Sep 2018 at 2:21pm

FAXAGE Review: Faxage is the best online faxing service out there

We have been using Faxage for years. Not only for ourselves but many of our IT clients as well. Service has always worked great. Customer support is via email only but they reply withing a couple min each time. Highly recommend Faxage!

27 Sep 2018 at 6:19pm

FAXAGE Review: Economical and Reliable

I am thoroughly impressed with the customer service from FaxAge. I received prompt and helpful service from even before I signed up to the the last question I asked. I love being able to access my account online to check usage and status of faxes I've sent. I appreciate the emails which provide at least the cover page in order to view incoming faxes. This service is very easy to use and is economical. Perfect for small business owners like me!

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2018 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved