faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

15 Feb 2019 at 8:09pm

FAXAGE Review: Great Business Asset

I like that you get a confirmation when the fax has been successfully transmitted and that it archives a pdf of your sent fax. It's perfect.

11 Feb 2019 at 6:49pm

FAXAGE Review: Customer Support for API and general use

Customer call in support was excellent. My developers found the APA easy to use. When we got stuck, customer support was very responsive

5 Feb 2019 at 2:21pm

FAXAGE Review: Great fax service!

FAXAGE is a super easy, fast, and convenient way to send & receive fax documents. I don't need to have a separate phone line which can be expensive especially when I have no other use for a landline. All faxes go straight into my email, which makes life very easy. It is also the most affordable fax service I could find--well worth it!

1 Feb 2019 at 1:46pm

FAXAGE Review: GREAT SERVICE

This service has saved our company money wasted on printing and faxing clinical records that just ended up in the shred box after use. Now we can send the faxes without printing and wasting paper and time.

31 Jan 2019 at 1:38pm

FAXAGE Review: Great!

I have not used Faxage for a long time, but I haven't had any problems yet. It was the most affordable online fax that I found and they allowed me to sign a BAA and have many ways to improve security for HIPAA compliance.

28 Jan 2019 at 2:45pm

FAXAGE Review: Good service

So far so good, very reliable.

25 Jan 2019 at 8:11am

FAXAGE Review: Fast and Easy Setup!

I came to FAXAGE from a competitor that I had been with for over 7 years. I guess I just became a number as connecting with customer service with the competitor service representatives became harder and harder. With today's technology it shouldn't have been a big deal. I looked up FAXAGE and was immediately impressed with the customer representative contacts addressing my transfer to them. It was FAST and so simple, I literally said WOW, this is great!!! I would recommend FAXAGE over my previous fax line provider every day of the week.

24 Jan 2019 at 1:50pm

FAXAGE Review: Just as easy as eFAX and a whole lot cheaper!

When my Mom passed my 85-year old father wondered how he'd get my daily joke that I used to email to her and she would print it for Dad to read. He still has a fax machine so I told him I'd fax him a joke every day. Then he calls me after receipt so I know he's up and out of bed since I live 1,000 miles away. the system works great because when I am on the road, FAXAGE gets the message to him quickly and easily. His number is saved in the phone book feature which makes this a simple task. Thanks so much!

22 Jan 2019 at 7:06pm

FAXAGE Review: Faxing has never been easier

I often need to send large medical files. With my old fax machine, I might have to divide the pages into four groups or more. Or I send medical records requests to a half dozen doctors & hospitals. More time. But Faxage has streamlined all this. I don't need to print out files; I can simply "fax" them digitally. I get a message saying fax is complete. Plus I have a record of faxes sent

21 Jan 2019 at 3:39pm

FAXAGE Review: Faxage review

I have been using Faxage for a few weeks and am very happy with the service. I have so much peace of mind knowing how much less paper I am using. I particularly like how easy it is to resend faxes. The only downside of the service is that the contact list isn't as user-friendly as I would like. I would love to be able to add new contacts to the list via the manual entry screen rather than having to go to the separate list section to add the contact. Thank you for a great product.

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2019 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved