faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

9 Aug 2018 at 9:15am

FAXAGE Review: Great Tool

I bought this product as I needed to fax documents. It's very easy to use and cost effective to my needs.

5 Aug 2018 at 4:58pm

FAXAGE Review: REALLY an easy to use tool for business or personal!

Really easy to use and has the features to receive easily and send even more easier...makes faxing the tool it should be..instead of a "beating"....

1 Aug 2018 at 9:53pm

FAXAGE Review: Faxage Review

After reviewing many online fax services, I decided that Faxage was the only option for my usage needs and the price point. I think it's important to note that Faxage stores your fax history which is worth the monthly fee alone. The only reason I took one point away for Ease of Use is I was unaware a user needs the company id number to access your account to log in however after a call to customer service, crisis was averted, lol!

1 Aug 2018 at 12:11am

FAXAGE Review: Couldn?t be better for my needs!

From choosing a plan, to resolving an error I made in creating an account, then sending my first fax, this has been a great service for my needs. Customer service was super fast, and very helpful. Will definitely recommend to others. I needed HIPAA compliant facing, and Faxage offered that without extra fees. Flawless experience so far.

30 Jul 2018 at 2:20pm

FAXAGE Review: Great service!

I've been in healthcare for close to 20 years and when I started doing some consulting on the side, I dreaded the idea of having to find a fax solution that was affordable and HIPAA compliant. I have been so happy with the ease of use and functionality. Everything should be just this easy!

27 Jul 2018 at 3:56pm

FAXAGE Review: Excellent service-- works with our VOIP

We've got a multi-location brick and mortar operation and converted over the last few years from land line telephones to VOIP. We've historically used eFax and the fax feature from Ring Central for fax purposes, but have recently been extremely disappointed in the failure of both eFax and Ring Central faxes to transmit over a VOIP connection. I understand there are pervasive technical limitations but we desperately needed a fax service that had overcome the VOIP issue. Faxage appears to have overcome the VOIP tech issue. We've used Faxage for the past 30 days and have received absolutelyl FLAWLESS results. As a bonus, fax senders report receiving ZERO "busy signals" on their fax transmissions. Excellent quality service at a reasonable monthly rate. I wish I had engaged Faxage earlier. Thank you!

25 Jul 2018 at 1:15am

FAXAGE Review: Very Good

Good, Reliable service. Best part about it, it's affordable.

24 Jul 2018 at 1:55pm

FAXAGE Review: Great service

We have bad phone/fax service around here but decent internet service so this works great for us and it receives faxes 24/7 & sends them to my email. Before, we always had to be in the shop to receive faxes & then we weren't to get them all because of bad phone service. Also works great to send faxes via email. No complaints!

22 Jul 2018 at 3:48am

FAXAGE Review: Very Affordable

The perfect service for infrequent fax users like me who prefer a low monthly rate over the cost of faxing

14 Jul 2018 at 11:21am

FAXAGE Review: Love everything about it!

I waited to review until I had tried out a few things and contacted support for assistance. I am so thrilled at how easy and efficient it is for me to send and receive faxes. The support staff were quick and met my expectations above and beyond. I have finally found a fax option that even I can use and feel like I know what I'm doing, too! Thank you!

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2018 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved