faxage

Internet Fax Service Reviews

If you're wondering whether FAXAGE has the best fax service available for the best price, we invite you to try it for yourself for 30 days with a money-back guarantee. Still, it always helps to see how other people view a service that you're not personally familiar with.

These online fax reviews are written by real people and are managed by a third party review page named eBizToolkit.com. Click any of the reviews to visit the fax review site and see opinions from hundreds of FAXAGE clients.

Why choose FAXAGE?

  • Send and receive faxes with ease using our email fax, web fax or Fax API
  • Low cost - visit our fax pricing - help me choose to get up-front pricing
  • High-quality support, based entirely in the US
  • Includes unlimited users and storage at no additional cost
  • FAXAGE starts as low as 3.49 monthly, and can reliably scale to thousands of fax numbers and millions of faxes a month
  • Proven track record - delivering over a decade of quality, reliable and secure service

Read Our Reviews

30 Nov 2018 at 4:29am

FAXAGE Review: Why did I not do this sooner?!

Faxage is a true partner in my small business allowing portability, expediency and efficiency, all important qualities for my billing service!

29 Nov 2018 at 10:22am

FAXAGE Review: Overall Rating

I am pleased that you gave me the opportunity to evaluate your FAXAGE Program, It surly is a time-saver ? an UNDER STATEMENT! Her is some Background: The BCBS Insurance, Pharmacy Group, requires the use the FAX for submitting Claim information. NO! NO! Too much trouble. I was ready to go back to the original method of summitting Claims. As usual, I consulted with my son David Brian Searcy, who is a wizard on computer techniques and procedures. He told me of your FAXAGE Program, i.e. send an email and the attachments arrive as FAXs - too good to be true!! As he uses your FAXAGE program often. He then set me up with the FAXAGE Program. At this point, I have submitted a NUMBER of pharmacy claims to BCBS, Unfortunately, at this point, I do not have any of the BCBS results on processing these claims. I am anxiously awaiting. Donald B. Searcy

23 Nov 2018 at 1:34pm

FAXAGE Review: Quick, easy, affordable

The only downside is not being able to pull up a copy of a sent fax. It is a great service. Easy to use and affordable.

22 Nov 2018 at 4:29pm

FAXAGE Review: Proficient

This has been amazing for my small business!

19 Nov 2018 at 8:57am

FAXAGE Review: Exactly what I needed

I am on the go a lot and I need access to a fax machine at all times so I was looking to go paperless and faxage has provided exactly what I was looking for. It has made things at work easier and more efficient!

17 Nov 2018 at 4:26pm

FAXAGE Review: A fax in a pinch!

I run my own business and work a full time job elsewhere. I have no fax. This service is a lifesaver and offers precisely what I needed at the time.

15 Nov 2018 at 7:36pm

FAXAGE Review: Great service

We recently signed up with Faxage and have been very satisfied with the service. It was very easy to set up and is very easy to use. I would definitely recommend the service to anyone looking to received their faxes by email.

13 Nov 2018 at 12:17pm

FAXAGE Review: Excellent Customer Service

I am a new user to FAXAGE, I was with sFfax before. I've been very impressed with the customer service at FAXAGE, everyone I've talked to is knowledgeable and helpful.

11 Nov 2018 at 4:26pm

FAXAGE Review: New Customer

I compared several online HIPAA compliant services and chose this one. It has been great and easy so far!

9 Nov 2018 at 2:39pm

FAXAGE Review: Very happy so far

Very satisfied so far, no complaints. Good affordable plan for a small business needing HIPAA secure faxes.

Want More?

To see more reviews of our fax service, be sure to click any of the reviews above. There, you'll see the opinions of hundreds of real people!

FAXAGE Highlights

All-Inclusive

Our full set of features is included with every account. No ups or extras for security, API access, storage or users.

Reliability

As you can see by many of these reviews, one of the most important things in an online fax service like FAXAGE is reliability. After trying some of the other services out there, our clients are pleasantly surprised by how ours just works.

Pricing

Another thing that many clients mention in their online fax review is our pricing here at FAXAGE. We recognize how difficult it is to manage a business or be self-employed. So, when it comes to pricing, we try to meet our clients at their level of need. Our clients appreciate that there are price levels based on whether they're individuals, businesses, carriers, or volume users. They also love the great value they get at every level.

Customer Service

In the event that you experience an issue, you'll want to be able to get in touch with support staff from your service provider and get prompt help. Our customer support is second to none, with several different ways to contact us: website contact form, email, and phone. Our support staff is based in the United States, further underscoring our commitment to service. We also have extensive documentation and a FAQ to help you address any issues you may have.

Getting Started

Sign up for our Internet fax service and experience the FAXAGE difference!

FAXAGE® is a registered trademark of EC Data Systems, Inc.

© Copyright 2004-2018 EC Data Systems, Inc. all rights reserved